Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Frisbee Club Roster

(In no particular order)

Charles Monts---Advisor

Eric Stoorza---Co-President

Chris Morris---Co-President

Gareth Leifeit---Vice President

Brandon Blade---Secretary/Henchmen

Keith Kogut---Treasurer

Mike Benson

David Kelting

Charlie Meyer

A.J. Arnold

Jake Nashett

Brittany Dell

Natasha Stevens

Rachel Nashett

James Sadir

Kathy King

Jon Curtis

Anne Fortune

If anyone has been left out please e-mail and you will be put on as soon as possible.