Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
My Home Page

~Celeste's Personal Page~

    I'm 18 years old and I was born 7/7/81.  I'm a highschool senior.  I plan to graduate June 2000.  I'm five foot five and have blond hair (dyed) and brown eyes.  I love doing things outside and hanging out with my friends.  I plan to go to college after I graduate maybe to be a teacher but that is still a little ify.  I think my mom has some dream of me going to Bighamton University and being a doctor so I can take care of her when she's older, I'm just guessing though.  I have two sisters (14,20) and one brother(almost 22).  I live with my younger sister and my mother in a townhouse.  I have no pets, but I do love cats.  If you really want know I am a really crazy person in general, on my own.  I don't smoke, drink, do drugs or anything else that might harm my body.  I most of the time stay out of trouble.  I was born in Florida and lived there until I was about 10 years old and then moved to New York.  I like New York better mostly because I like the season changes.  I have never lived in one house for more then three years of my life, I can't tell you why ask my mom I guess.  That's all I can really say about myself right this minute.
~Pictures~
(of my life)

Here first are some pictures of me...

here is me as a baby...

 Me in 3rd grade (acting crazy)
 6th grade  (me all dorky)
 9th grade
 up close  and personal
 big smile!
 hangin' out
 me on the computer

Here are some pics of my family..

 my mom
 My sisters and I
 Suzanne and Me
 My pigs  (porky and petunia)

My Friends... href="http://www.angelfire.com/ny3/celestecd/images/misty.jpg">Misty
 Jenny Jones
 Leilah and me
 Emily G
 Misty and me
 Cathy and my sister Suzanne
 Cathy and me
 Junior Prom  (Chris, Me, Emily and Cathy)

Well thats it! hope you enjoyed the pictures!


 
 









Email: celestemj@yahoo.com