Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Photo Album
Scheduled Chats

Word from The DVP


Welcome to District III's FBLA Website

Our District SDM winners:

Basic Decision Making

1) Kristina Creek Tri-Valley HS
2) Thomas Mueller Clarkstown South HS
3) Doug Leder New Rochelle HS
4) Steven Lachowitz Lakeland HS
5) Randi Kaplan Fallsburg HS

Impromptu Speaking

1) Jessica Miller Tri-Valley HS
2) Meera Rajani Clarkstown South HS
3) Michael George John Jay HS
4) Victor Gluckin Fallsburg HS
5) Craig Levy New Rochelle HS

Introduction to Impromptu Speaking

1) Kristie Lynn Zavala Mamaroneck HS
2) Taryn Snyder Pine Bush HS
3) Kevin Reverri Lakeland HS
4) Eli Fuchsberg TIE Hommocks HS
5) Steve Rosati TIE New Rochelle HS

Job Interview

1) Richard Thomas Mt. Vernon HS
2) Ryan DeJong Pine Bush HS
3) Racquel Allen Minisink Valley HS
4) Shana Beauchamp Mamaroneck HS
5) Alina Everett Clarkstown South HS

Public Speaking

1) Lisa Sorrentino Tri-Valley HS
2) Daniel Guardia New Rochelle HS
3) Sarah Sheinman Fallsburg HS
4) Megan Carr Monroe-Woodbury HS
5) Meghan Towers Carmel HS

FUTURE BUSINESS LEADERS OF AMERICA is a national organization for all high school students participating in business and office programs. It can function as an integral part of the instructional program of the business and office curriculum in secondary schools. The purpose of the organization is to "...provide additional opportunities for secondary students (grades 7-12) in business and office education to develop vocational and career supportive competencies and to promote civic and personal responsibility."

Join our mailing list!
Enter your email address below,
then click the 'Join List' button:
Powered by ListBot