Site hosted by Build your free website today!

oh my it's so huge...

oh my its so huge
01 Black Guy
02 Why We Gotta Fight
03 All For Nothin'
04 Take A Chance

$3.50 ppd

This is the first official release for cyg! This melodic-hardcore/punk band hails from long island. They're in the vein of a.f.i., good riddance and pennywise.

All content 1996-2007 CYG Records. Content may not be reproduced without our express permission.