Site hosted by Build your free website today!

f.o.c.u.s. (2000)

F . o . c . u . S .
01 another choice
02 Darcie Harms
03 ill
04 Spoken For
05 fall from grace
06 x
07 Misfortunes
08 What Can I Say
09 40
10 I Can't Take It Anymore

$8.00 ppd

the second release from f.o.c.u.s. is even more explosive than the first! punk-hardcore with alittle something for everyone to love. no use for a name meets glass jaw.

All content 1996-2007 CYG Records. Content may not be reproduced without our express permission.