Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Alien Nation

This page has been mysteriously erased by person or persons unknown and there was no backup.
Anyway, here were the Alien Nation episodes/movies last month:

Fri, May 4   INHUMANLAND - ALIEN NATION Marathon -
     11:00 AM    THE SPIRIT OF '95
     12:00 PM    GENERATION TO GENERATION
      1:00 PM    PARTNERS
      2:00 PM    GIMME, GIMME
      3:00 PM    THE TOUCH 
Sat, May 5   11:00 AM     THE RED ROOM 
Sat, May 12  11:00 AM     GIMME, GIMME
Tue, May 15  CREATURELAND - ALIEN NATION Marathon -
     11:00 AM    LITTLE LOST LAMB
     12:00 PM    THE GAME 
      1:00 PM    CHAINS OF LOVE 
      2:00 PM    CROSSING THE LINE
      3:00 PM    REBIRTH 
Sat, May 19  11:00 AM     THE TOUCH
June 15  INHUMANLAND - ALIEN NATION Marathon
      11:00 AM  PILOT MOVIE
       1:00 PM  EYEWITNESS NEWS
       2:00 PM  REAL MEN
       3:00 PM  GREEN EYES
Tue, July 3   CREATURELAND - ALIEN NATION Marathon     
      11:00 AM  TAKEOVER 
      12:00 PM  THE FIRST CIGAR
       1:00 PM  THE NIGHT OF THE CREEPS
       2:00 PM  CONTACT
       3:00 PM  THREE TO TANGO
Sat, July 7    9:00 AM ALIEN NATION (regular episode titles unknown)
Sat, July 14   9:00 AM ALIEN NATION                  
Sat, July 21   9:00 AM ALIEN NATION                       
Sat, July 28   9:00 AM ALIEN NATION

Return to the fabulous Alien Nation home page on www.Scifans.com