Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

All About Me

Well lets see. I am at a loss for words. Hmmm. Ok lets start with my age. 29. I have been married 12 years. Lets see I live in Texas. Just moved back here, after four years in Hawaii. Boy do I miss that place. I have a most gorgeous dog who you will be able to see pics of as well. In this site you will be able to see my beautiful lovebirds that i owned in Hawaii, boy do I miss them. I love to rollerblade, and rollerskate. I love to listen to music real loud. I like all different types of music. I am crazy. I got me a tattoo. Boy oh boy did it hurt, but I am a big girl, I'll show you a pic of it if you wanna see what it looks like. I love CORVETTES. That is like my dream car. Hopefully one day I will be able to drive one and say this is my VETTE. A few months ago, while still in Hawaii I began riding motorcycles. I own my own, It isn't a big Harley, but that will come in time. Here you get a chance to see that I had a camero, it was totalled a month before we left. It was an awesome car as well. I also like real big trucks. We got a big truck to replace the camero. You know an 8 foot bed that never has to be made. Love them too. Well I suppose I have now put you to sleep. So I will end this disaster. Thank you for visiting my website. And come again. I will update every now and again and add some new pics. Bye

front page
The Car
the photo album
pet album
sun photo album
Flowers of Hawaii
Serri Photo Album
My jeep
My Bike
Truck/Tattoo