Fornavn Efternavn Tlf1 Tlf2 Tlf3 E-MAIL
Balder Striim 44 53 40 11 40 72 40 11   striim@post.tele.dk
Birger Strandquist 20 10 70 60     hangman@ofir.dk
Bob Davis 47 38 41 38 40 87 78 83  
Brian Geertsen 55 72 40 21 28 20 90 74   brian_geertsen@yahoo.com
Henrik Jensen 36 16 46 41 21 74 85 06   hej@flsmidth.com
Henrik Høst 75 93 15 76 21 25 18 76    
Henrik Schou Jørgensen 45 85 97 45 21 70 83 77 hsj@pbs.dk
Jais Danielsson 55 77 77 51 28 59 31 36 40 44 77 51  
Jan Anker 43 42 37 33     jaloni@worldonline.dk
Jan Hansen 43 90 72 62 26 25 72 63   emitrijan@mail.tele.dk
Jesper Hassing 35 83 48 78 21 42 25 43   jesperhangglider@ofir.dk
Jesper Nylander 55 77 22 71 40 29 55 98   jnh@tv2east.dk
Jesper Sørensen 38 74 58 99 20 64 41 81    
Johnny Christiansen 48 71 82 28 26 30 60 77   jc@integris.dk
Jørgen Keincke 56 31 73 80 40 30 95 52   jorgen.keincke@seas.dk
Lasse Brahe 46 35 40 73 26 20 22 00 46 32 44 20 lassebrahe@mailme.dk
Leif B. Olsen 32 53 15 93 25 38 15 00 25 38 15 01  
Lone Askirk 46 49 97 77 26 27 26 16 lone.askirk@wanadoo.dk
Martin Høll Christensen 57 64 03 07     martinxhxc@hotmail.com
Michael Christensen 35 36 80 04 45 99 15 03 40 60 15 03 michael_christensen@hp.com
Michael Rørgren 43 62 82 10 28 84 35 82    
Niels Jørgen Askirk 46 49 97 77 26 27 26 26   nja@rockwool.com
Oluf Jensen 39 62 59 24     myllen@get2net.dk
Peder Larsen 43 53 26 60 28 59 31 83   pelars@wanadoo.dk
Peter Elgård Hansen 40 85 00 02   peeh@novonordisk.com
Sten Lawætz 45 85 99 95 20 78 37 60 sten@agency.com
Thomas Stahl 27 38 02 81      
Thomas Willersted 35 38 19 38 23 36 90 83   thomas.willersted@get2net.dk
Tommy Busk   21 72 44 16    
 
Motionister:          
Anders Thorup 39 66 77 79 21 79 28 28   anders.thorup@get2net.dk
Frank Englund 36 30 88 01 40 30 44 85 englund@image.dk
John Carlsen 57 61 12 47      
Jakob Kristensen 39 18 10 80 40 86 20 08  
Ronny Griesau 22 36 41 30    
Torben Bak 55 77 99 05 33 88 38 58 20 40 13 86 torben.k.bak@ericsson.dk
 
Hjælpere uden for klubben:        
Esben Hansen 38 71 52 82 35 26 71 41 28 20 26 45  
Flemming Broberg 46 37 15 41 26 70 36 02  
   
Skovmølle Camping 57 52 82 61     Index