St. James Evangelical
Lutheran Church

Founded in 1750

Church Pictures - Fellowship Hall

Click here to experience life
at St. James
through pictures


Choir

Contact us

Education

Events

History - Pictures


Stories abound of Sunday School attendance exceeding 300 individuals in the mid 1900's. In 1960, Fellowship Hall was added onto the church to provide the extra room necessary for Sunday School and other activities. The cupola was added to the top of the church a few months later. Click on the pictures below to enlarge them.


Flw. Hall 1999


Flw. Hall 1970



Home

Links

Map

Sermons

Youth Group

Modified: 08/28/02

Church Pictures - Fellowship Hall

e-mail Webmaster