Rewind and Pause
Cassette Culture Compilation
2CD, AUGUST 2006

http://doncampau.i8.com

campaudj@jps.net (Don Campau)

Cassette Culture /
http://cassetteculture.net/bb2/index.php

Rewind and Pause
Cassette Culture Compilation
Volume One CD 1
(66:21)

01. Kevyn Dymond / Vacuum Cleaner 2:10
02. R. Stevie Moore / Beat Hemisphere 2:18 ...MP3
year: summer 1984; location: Upper Montclair NJ; album: Kaffeeklatsch; personnel: R. Stevie Moore, The Waterproof Tinkertoy
"kids should take drugs, don't listen to what they say. refuse to obey. must you complain if you put this tape on?"

03. Amy Denio / Marshall's Whitey Wipes 2:25
04. Russ Stedman / Love Under 3:41
05. Dauerfisch / Blue Moon 2:13
06. Robin O'Brien / Mobile 2:22
07. Viscera / Failing 4:07
08. Deleted and Al Seamless / Sick A Bed 1:45
09. Lord Litter / He Is Just A Lonely Zombie 3:58
10. Dan Fioretti / Kill At Their Pleasure 1:11
11. Don Campau / Two Minutes 2:14
12. Ken Clinger / Sandra 2:24
13. Greg Segal / Life In Gameland 2:11
14. Heather Perkins / I Could Be Liquid ( No Afternoon) 2:34
15. Mark Hanley / Malayalam 4:08
16. Dino DiMuro / Viewmaster 5:12
17. Ray Carmen / It Must Be Hard 2:05
18. MJB / Alien Abduction Suite 4:22
19. Silly Pillows / The Moment Really Cooks 4:29
20. Big City Orchestra / Adam And Eve 1:36
21. Earwig Spectre / Aberration In The Vegetable Kingdom 4:56
22. If, Bwana / Ed Barnes 3:49


Rewind and Pause
Cassette Culture Compilation
Volume One CD 2
(67:48)

01.James Richard Oliver / Flea Market 2:45
02. Tom Furgas / In Alloy Oslo 2:05
03. J. Mundok / Woman In Anguish 4:28
04. Fork In The Blender / I Thought You Were Fucking Dead 2:37
05. We Be Echo / I Do 3:33
06. Al Perry / Maximus 3:53
07. Kenyata Sullivan and Kevin Campbell / I've Done Everything 2:56
08. Crawling With Tarts / here 3:55
09. The Rabbits Hat / Jamor J 2:26
10. Mental Anguish / Dead On Arrival 4:01
11. -ING / The Dance 4:00
12. Garfields Birthday / Jennifer 3:07
13. Bret Hart / Presidential Timbre 3:22
14. Dark Factory / Solution Immoral 4:35
15. Zanstones / 49 Casstewette 5:01
16. Dave Fuglewicz / Theta Meadow 5:00
17. Cultural Amnesia / Down By The Canal 4:57
18. Mystery Hearsay / Aforprofit 4:57


Compilation produced by Don Campau for Cassette Culture
http://cassetteculture.net/bb2/index.php

$13 incl postage PayPal from here




in touch:
Kevyn Dymond/ PO Box 35, Arcata, CA 95518-0035
R. Stevie Moore / http://www.rsteviemoore.com
Amy Denio / www.amydenio.com
Russ Stedman / http://www.russstedman.org
Dauerfisch / http://www.dauerfisch.de
Robin O'Brien / http://lonelywhistle.tripod.com/lwcatalog/id5.html
Viscera / http://hometown.aol.com/haltapes1
Al and Del / http://klimperei.free.fr
Lord Litter / www.lordlitter.de
Dan Fioretti / http://www.soundclick.com/bands/pageartist.cfm?bandID=327488
Don Campau / http://lonelywhistle.tripod.com/lwcatalog/id4.html
Ken Clinger / http://hometown.aol.com/kcmusik/kc.html
Greg Segal / http://www.gregsegal.com
Heather Perkins / http://www.waterdogstudio.com/homepage.html
Mark Hanley 493 Carlotta Dr, Youngstwon, OH 44504
Dino DiMuro / http://lonelywhistle.tripod.com/lwcatalog/id13.html
Zanstones / http://www.zh27.org
Ray Carmen / http://www.raycarmen.com
MJB ( Michael J Bowman) / http://mysite.verizon.net/mikebowman/MJB_BioDiscog.htm
Silly Pillows / http://home.epix.net/~hce/sillypillows.html
Big City Orchestra / http://www.ubuibi.org
Earwig Spectre / http://myspace.com/earwigspectre
If. Bwana / http://www.pogus.com
James Richard Oliver http://www.geocities.com/illbillyrocks/home.htm
Tom Furgas 1840 Paisley Rd #3, Youngstown, OH 44511
J Mundok http://www.jmundok.com
Fork In The Blender http://www.eddietherat.com
We Be Echo http://www.webeecho.worldhelix.com
Al Perry / http://www.alperry.net
Kenyata Sullivan and Kevin Campbell http://www.themajestictwelve.com
Crawling With Tarts http://www.michaelgendreau.net
The Rabbits Hat http://aural-innovations.com/pethippy
http://www.jmundok.com/Mental Anguish / http://www.harshrealitymusic.com
-ING http://www.geocities.com/padukem
Garfields Birthday http://www.pinkhedgehog.com
Bret Hart http://hartsongs.tripod.com/bret_hart_page1.htm
Dark Factory http://www.rednailmusic.org
Zanstones http://www.zh27.org
Dave Fuglewicz http://www.davefuglewicz.com
Cultural Amnesia http://www.culturalamnesia.com
Mystery Hearsay http://www.mysteryhearsay.com