Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Some Egyptian Students in Japan

NAME Information
Adel Kamal Okba E-mail:okba@agr.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Agriculture Kafer El-Sheihk Univ.
Now Study : at Microbial Genetics Division, Kyushu Univ.
Adel Refaat Ahmed E-mail:egyptadel28@hotmail.com
Faculty of Medicine Alexandria Univ.
Now Study : at Gumma Univ.
Ahmed Hamza Hussieny E-mail :a0792012@bear.mech.muroran-it.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering Assiut Univ.
Now Study : at Muroran Institue of Technolgy
Ahmed Hassan Ahmed E-mail:ahmed@nihonkai.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute
Now Study : at the Earth Science Department, Faculty of Science, Kanazawa University
Ahmed Mohamed El-Bossery E-mail:bossery@mb.aikis.or.jp
Home-Page:http://www.aikis.or.jp/~bossery
Tanta Univ. Faculty of Science, Zoology Dept.
Now : Seto Marine Biological lab., Kyoto Univ.
Ahmed Mohamed Yousef E-mail:ay6298@kenroku.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Science, South Valley University
Now : Study at Kanazawa University
Ala'a Mohamed El-Nahas E-mail:elnahas@cv.titech.ac.jp
Housing And Building Research Center
Now : Study Civil Eng. in Tokyo Institute of Technology
Amin Mohamed El-mazni E-mail:El-mazni@usa.net
Faculty of Vetrinary Medicine,Tanta University(Kafer El-Sheikh)
Study : Immunocytochemistry at Osaka Prefecture University,College of Agriculture,Department of Veterinary Anatomy
Arabi Elsayed Ibrahim Keshk E-mail :arabi@ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp
National Reasearch Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics.
Now: Study at Osaka University, Faculty of Engineering
Ashraf Abdel-Azim E-mail:ashraf@basic.med.tokushima-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Medicine, El-Minya University.
Now : Study at Tokushima University,school of medicine.
Ashraf Abdel-Moneim Khalaf E-mail:ashraf@leo.ec.t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Eng. & Tech., Minia University
Now : Study Neural Networks at Faculty of Eng., Kanazawa University
Ashraf Mabrouk El-Abd E-mail:ashraf@koz.struct.civil.saitama-u.ac.jp
Home-Page:http://www.angelfire.com/ab/AshrafMabrouk/index.html
Concrete Department Housing, Building and Urban Planning Research Center
Now : Study Earthquake Engineering, at Structural Lab., Saitama University
Ashraf Mohamed Khalil E-mail:a0d213u@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp
Veterinary Medicine-Suez Canal University
Now : Study at CApe-Toi Island- Miyazaki
Awwad Abdoh Radwan E-mail:radwana@pharm.kitasato-u.ac.jp
Assiut University
Now : Study at School of pharmaceutical sciences,Kitasato University
Ayman Mohamed Mahrous E-mail:amahrous@hotmail.com
Detp. of Physics, Fac. of Sci., Helwan Univ.
Now : Study at Fac. of Eng. Saitama Univ.
Badawy Ibrahim E-mail:badawy@nt.sc.niigata-u.ac.jp
Dept of Physics, Fac. of Sci.,Cairo Univ.
Now : Study at Physics Dept. Fac. of science Niigata Uni.
Fawzy Mohamed El-Behairy E-mail:j45812a@nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering, Asuot University
Now : Study the Structure of Concrete in Nagoya University
Gad Mohamed El-Qady E-mail:gadsan@isc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
National Reseach Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Helwan
Now : Study at Dept. of Mining, Exploration geophysics,Kyushu University
Hassan Mohamed Baioumy E-mail:ss79614@hongo.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hisham Saied Mahmoud E-mail:hisham@tkl.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Faculty of Eng., Computer Depart. Tanta university
Now : Study at IIS, University of Tokyo
Ihab Abdel-Rhman Ibrahim ADAM E-mail:adam@conc.civil.okayama-u.ac.jp
University Address: Okayama University, 2-1-1, Tsushima-Naka, 700-8530, Okayama,
Tel/FAX: 086-251-8156.
Home Address: Tsushima-Fukui, Ni-Chome, 15-13-2 Fukui-Kopo, R6, 700-0080, Okayama,
Tel: 086-254-7883.
Speciality: Concrete Technology "Creep and Shrinkage of High Strength Concrete"
Work at Egypt: Construction Research Institute, National Water Research Center.
Ismail Mohamed Youssef E-mail:d8b271@cc.gunma-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering, Minia University
Now : Study Mechanical Engineering in Gunma University
Khaled Abdeen E-mail: khaledabdeen@hotmail.com
Alexandaria University, Faculty of Medicine, Neurosurgery Department
Now : Study at Nagoya University
Khaled Hafez E-mail:khaled@hotei.shp.ynu.ac.jp
Magdy Hussein mailtp:magdy@ue.ipc.hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Zoology Department, Faculty of Science, Minia University
Now : Study at Hiroshima University
Mahmoud El-Khouly E-mail:elkhouly@cit.ics.saitama-u.ac.jp
Home-Page : http://www.cit.ics.saitama-u.ac.jp/~elkhouly/
Faculty of Science, Helwan University
Now : Study Computer Science in Saitama University.
Mohamed Fathy Yassin E-mail:mfy_64@yahoo.com
E-mail:mfy@cc.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Home-Page:venus.iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp/
Assistance Lecturer at the faculty of Engineering, Assiut University
Now : Study Environmental Engineering (Air pollution),
Murakami & Kato Lab.
Address:Institute of Industrial Science Tokyo University 7-22-1
Roppongi Minato-Ku, Tokyo 106-8558 Japan
Tel:3-3406-6231/3-3401-7439(night)
Tel. (home)048-959-7656
Fax:3-3746-1449
Moustafa Ahmed E-mail:ahmed@popto2.ec.t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Science, Physics Dept., El-Minia University
Now : Study at Faculty of Eng., Kanazawa University
Moustafa Ali Salem E-mail:moustafaas@hotmail.com
Faculty of Science,Zagazig University.
Now : Study Embryology and Comparative Anatomy at Nagoya University
Nabil Ahmed Saleh Eid mialto:an1012@art.osaka-med.ac.jp
Faculty of Medical , Minia University
Now : Study at Osaka Medical College
Osama Nazmy El-Assal E-mail: osama@shimane-med.ac.jp
Faculty of medicine, Zagazig University
Now : Study at the department of surgery, Shimane medical university, Izumo
Rasha E-mail:rasha@concrete.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Cairo University
Now : Study at concrete Lab. Tokyo University
Salah El-Din Abdel-Raof Abdel-Salam E-mail:Salah@silkworm.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Science, Dept. of Zoology, Assuit University
Now : Ph.D. Student at Lab. of Microbiology, Faculty of Science , Kanazawa University, Kanazawa
Talaat Abdel-Fattah E-mail:talaat@yokohama-cu.ac.jp
Asuot University
Now : Study in Kihara Institute for Biological Research
Tarik Abdel-Aziz E-mail:taahmad@yahoo.com
El-Minya University, Faculty of Medicine Surgury Dept.
Now : Study at Nagasaki University,School of Medicine
Tarek Abdel-Rahman Agag E-mail:ms977270@tutms.tut.ac.jp
Faculty of Science, Tanta University,Department of Chemistry.
Now : Study Polymer Science, especially Synthesis and characterization of high performance polymer based composites.
At : School of Materials Science, Toyohashi University of Technology.
Tarek Ahmed Helmy Tarekhelmy@hotmail.com
E-mail:Helmy@al.is.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering Tanta Uniersity
Now : Study at Departement of Inteligent systems Kyushu Uniersity
Tarek Galal Habib E-mail:tarek.habib@mailexcite.com
Faculty of Engineering Assiut University
Now : Study at Division Of Global Environment Engineering,Kyoto University
Zakaria ELnaggar E-mail:zakaria@coastal.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University
Now : Study at Tokyo Univ.