Site hosted by Build your free website today!

The Stone Laying Ceremony 16th Dec 1979 - of the Niaomi Conolly Lodge
back row:- Norman Scott (Camp Commissioner), Mark Fulton, Rob Hoffman, Kieth Savin, Hylton Garriock;
Middle:- Miss Niaomi Conolly (Cub Scout Commissioner), Jack Carlisle (Ass. Camp Commissioner);
Front Row:- Brett Fulton, Ian Stone

  Prev to GP-Courses