Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Home | Scrawl | Influential Music | Influential Film | Community Crap-O-Phonic | Glisten | Links | Crap-O-Phonic Holes | A Spotted History | Syd Sartre | Myron Polk | Studio Log

1. I Can See For Miles
2. Burning the Ballerina
3. Book of Cheats
4. Stephanie's Looking Forward
5. The Thing You Love
6. I'm In Love With A Dead Girl
7. Baby I'm Too Old For You
8. The Late Late Show
9. History Snack Machine
10. Summer's Little Helper
11. Veronica Lake Is Missing
12. Anna Karenininina
13. Whispering Bagel Girl
14. Deserting My Words
15. Remember The Enjoyment

Recorded May-December 2001 at Ring a Ding Diner, Tunkhannock, PA.

All songs written by Gary Childress, except "I'm In Love With A Dead Girl" written by Gary Childress/Myron Polk. All songs copyright 2001 Crap-O-Phonic.

Cover photo by Brian Kaminski. Design by Gary Childress.

Gary Childress - 12 and 6 string guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals.
Chris Maruzzelli - drums, backing vocals.
Rick Kakareka - ukelele tracks 7, 10, 11, 14.
Myron Polk - backing vocals track 2.
Bruce Barre - lead guitars tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7.

The phrase Yes, Mr. Smittercase is taken from Preston Sturges' classic film Sullivan's Travels. To see a clip from this film, go to

To receive a copy of Yes, Mr. Smittercase, send check or money order for $8.00 to:

12 Ironwood St.
Tunkhannock, PA 18657 USA

International orders add an additional $2.00.

Also available in Europe from Hoboken Records.