Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

UK Tour Dates

THEATRE ROYAL, PLYMOUTH
Saturday 15 February - Saturday 8 March 2003

PALACE THEATRE, MANCHESTER
Tuesday 11 March - Saturday 5 April 2003

GRAND THEATRE, WOLVERHAMPTON
Tuesday 8 - Saturday 26 April 2003

EMPIRE THEATRE, SUNDERLAND
Tuesday 29 April - Saturday 17 May 2003

THE PLAYHOUSE, EDINBURGH
Tuesday 20 May - Saturday 7 June 2003

GRAND OPERA HOUSE, BELFAST
Tuesday 10 - Saturday 28 June 2003

ALHAMBRA THEATRE, BRADFORD
1 July - 19 July 2003

OPERA HOUSE, BLACKPOOL
Tuesday 29 July - Saturday 16 August 2003

CONGRESS THEATRE, EASTBOURNE
19 - 30 August 2003

MILTON KEYNES THEATRE, MILTON KEYNES
23 September - 11 October 2003

ALEXANDRA THEATRE, BIRMINGHAM
14 October - 1 November 2003

NEW VICTORIA THEATRE, WOKING
4 November - 22 November 2003

REGENT'S THEATRE, STOKE [ON TRENT]
25 November - 13 December 2003

NEW THEATRE, OXFORD (Formally Apollo, Oxford)
16 December 2003 - 3 January 2004

HIS MAJESTY'S THEATRE, ABERDEEN
20 January - 7 February 2004

KINGS THEATRE, GLASGOW
10 February - 28 February 2004

ROYAL NOTTINGHAM THEATRE, NOTTINGHAM
2 March - 20 March 2004

ROYAL NOTTINGHAM THEATRE, NOTTINGHAM
2 March - 20 March 2004

DE MONFORT HALL, LEICESTER
22 March - 3 April 2004

THE MAYFLOWER, SOUTHAMPTON
13 April 8 May 2004

BRISTOL HIPPODROME, BRISTOL
11 May - 29 May 2004

MARLOW THEATRE, CANTERBURY
1 - 19 June 2004

THEATRE ROYAL, NORWICH
22 June - 10 July 2004

EDINBURGH PLAYHOUSE, EDINBURGH
20 - 31 July 2004

OPERA HOUSE MANCHESTER, MANCHESTER
30 August - 11 Sept 2004

LIVERPOOL EMPIRE, LIVERPOOL
14 Sept - 30 September 2004

Coliseu Dos Recreios, Lisbon, Portugal
Opened October 6 - ??

[NEW] WIMBLEDON THEATRE, LONDON
19 November - 4 December 2004

Back