Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
*69* aBoUT ME

*69* aBoUT ME

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Brittany
Birthday:June 22nd 1986
Birthplace:Lancaster California
Current Location:Seguin Texas
Eye Color:green
Hair Color:brown
Height:5' 8"
Right Handed or Left Handed:right handed
Your Heritage:american
The Shoes You Wore Today:black shoes with pink star laces
Your Weakness:joey
Your Fears:being alone
Your Perfect Pizza:pepperoni with extra sauce and pineapple on top
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:getting a car and maybe an apartment
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:ergh...
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Bedtime:whenever i'm sleepy
Your Most Missed Memory:too many can't just name one
Pepsi or Coke:pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:burger king
Single or Group Dates:both
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla:chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:both
Do you Smoke:very rarely
Do you Swear:all the time
Do you Sing:yeah
Do you Shower Daily:if i can yes
Have you Been in Love:i'm pretty sure i am right now
Do you want to go to College:yes
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:eh...
Are you a Health Freak:no
Do you get along with your Parents:lately i have (mostly because i don't live with them anymore)
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes
Do you play an Instrument:a little guitar
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs:just weed
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:no
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:yes
Ever been Drunk:yes
Ever been called a Tease:yes
Ever been Beaten up:yes
Ever Shoplifted:yes
How do you want to Die:don't care
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:a writer
What country would you most like to Visit:england
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:doesn't matter
Favourite Hair Color:doesn't matter
Short or Long Hair:depends
Height:close enough to my height is good enough
Weight:i'm not too picky
Best Clothing Style:doesn't matter
Number of Drugs I have taken:as long as he's not dying
Number of CDs I own:doesn't matter
Number of Piercings:doesn't matter
Number of Tattoos:doesn't matter
Number of things in my Past I Regret:doesn't matter

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!