Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Capital Callers and Cuers Association
Membership Role

 

Name, Address and Phone Number

Caller

Cuer

Richard & Karen Ball 

577  23rd Street SE

Salem, Oregon 97301

Phone:  503-364-7186

Karen - (503) 580-7201 (msgs) – Lifetime Member
BallKR@comcast.net

 

Retired

Floyd Baker (Deceased)

Alberta Clevenger (Baker) - Honorary Member

raynalberta@frontier.com

 

 

Randy and Sharon Dibble

501 E Illinois #17

Newberg, Oregon 97132

503-538-8954

Golden Squares

Swinging Stars

Valley River Dancers

rsdibble@frontier.com

Randy

Lynn Dunn - Associate Member

Delbert Schmidt

Corvallis, Oregon 97330

541-752-0288

Lynn

Jackie & Bill Gale

1927 Main Street
Sweet Home, OR 97386
541-367-2124 

healingu@onlinenw.com

Braids & Braves

Golden Squares

Valley River Dancers

Willamette Squares

 

Jackie

Sandy Harris - Delegate

Al Felde

3008 Del Rio Ave. SE

Albany, Oregon 97321

541-974-4978

Sandy.Harris@comcast.net

Willamette Squares - Caller

Timber Twirlers -Cuer

Sandy

 Sandy

Floyd & Frances Herigstad

PO Box 928

Mulino, Oregon 97042

(503) 829-2455

flofran@molalla.net

Silver City Squares

 

Frances

Bill & Charlotte Jeskey

14620 Kings Valley Hwy

Monmouth, Oregon, 97361

503-838-5113

cjeskey@juno.com

Lebanon Square Circlers

Charlotte

Stephanie Kroft

872 Boone Road SE #1
Salem, OR 97306

503-341-2684

StephanieKroft@hotmail.com

Zig Zags

A’mazing Saturday Nights

 

Stephanie

Ralph Lambert - Registered Agent 

Marilyn Schmit – Secretary

419 Idylwood Dr. SE 
Salem, Oregon 97302 
(503) 581-5071 
RLambert46@comcast.net
Marilynron@msn.com

Independence Wagon Wheelers

Ralph

Ralph

Bruce Lowther - Website –-President,
Judy Russell - Treasurer

1316 E Burnett St.

Stayton, Oregon 97383

(503) 930-0165 
blowther01@gmail.com

jrsquaredancer@gmail.com (Judy)

Silver Spinners Wheelchair Square Dance Club
Timber Twirlers

Bruce

  Judy

Barbara Parker - Honorary Member 

Scooter Parker (deceased)

bbp503@aol.com

 

 

Roger & Linda Putzler - Website – Lifetime Member

6213 Nelson Loop SW 
Albany, Oregon 97321 
(541) 926-0051 
caller@ifyoudontask.com
Danebo Circle 8s

Buccaneers (Eugene)

Roger

Earl & Goldie Restorff - Website

19915 NW Meadowlake Rd. 
Yamhill, Oregon 97148 
(503) 852-6067 
glrestorff@wildblue.net

 

Goldie

Hank (Deceased) & Wanda Roebuck - Honorary Member

 

 

Leonard Snodgrass - Delegate

4130 Center St. NE 
Salem OR 97301 
503-510-6238 
caller@unforgettable.com

Braids & Braves

Silver City Squares

Sweethome Squarenaders

Leonard

 

Mose (Deceased) & Donna Van Dell - Lifetime Member

 

 

Doug & Janet Wilken

5251 Chapman St. S. 

Salem, Oregon 97306 
(503) 363-3707 
dkwtrain@comcast.net
jowtwin1@comcast.net

Doug

 

 

BallKR@comcast.net; healingu@onlinenw.com; sandy.harris@comcast.net; flofran@molalla.net; StephanieKroft@hotmail.com; RLambert46@comcast.net; blowther01@gmail.com; jrsquaredancer@gmail.com; glrestorff@wildblue.net; dkwtrain@comcast.net; jowtwin1@comcast.net; raynalberta@frontier.com; caller@unforgettable.com; Marilynron@msn.com; cjeskey@juno.com; caller@ifyoudontask.com; rsdibble@frontier.com;

 

 

Last Updated: July 2014