Site hosted by Build your free website today!
View Email

"Real Audio Clips"

To Listen to these clips you require RealPlayer 8 Basic.
For Free Download go to

       1.   Song of the Soul
       2.   Morning Mist
       3.   What Lies Ahead
       4.   Whales Might Do
       5.   Autumn's Whisper
       6.   A Piece of Time
       7.   Takin' a Look
       8.   Gonna Find It
       9.   To See Your Face Again
      10.  Daniel's Lullaby
Email Dan
Home Page | Audio Clips | Bio | Photos
Top of Page
This site designed by Lisa MacLean