Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
Email The Bands


Home

About Me
Music Test's and Games
Music Quotes
Write To Bands
Photo Gallery
Pictures of TV Appearances
Guestbook/Slambook
Band Facts 1
Band Facts 2
Band Facts 3
Wrestling Music Facts
Band/Singer Bio's
Born, Based, Raised In
Lots Of Links 1
Lots Of Links 2
Music Zine Links
Official Band Sites
Fansites/Links #1
Fansites/Links #2
Fansites/Links #3
Fansites That I Made
Production Companies
Guitar Gear
Musician's Resources
True Music Stories
Famous Birthdays
Music Jokes
Funny Band Names
Backstage Secrets
Be A Rockstar!
Real Name's
Band Logo's
Music Dictionary
Lots Of Fun Music Polls
Music Gifs & Images
Band/Singer Autographs
Concert Reviews
Submit Concert Reviews
Add Your Link!
Site Updates
Contact Form/ Suggestions
Click For ALL My Pages!

Abuse*Ment*Park- abusement@aol.com

Aerosmith- aerosmith@fanasylum.com

Tommy Aldridge - TADRUMS@aol.com

Alex Masi - Nicolle7@aol.com

Alice Cooper- alicecooper@earthlink.net

Alice In Chains - AICFC@speakeasy.org

Amir Derakh - ScottyFlow@aol.com

Andrew Elt - elt@plex.nl

Andy Timmons - timstone@nkn.net

Anne Murray - anne@annemurray.com

Another Society - califmsc@aol.com

Asmodeus- asmodeus@dds.nl

At The Close Of Every Day - info@atthecloseofeveryday.com

Avec - contactAVEC@aol.com

Babylon A.D. - theband@babylonad.com

Sebastian Bach - sebastianbach@myreply.com

Barbarellas - bettie@online.no

Beyond Reality - BeyondR@concentric.net

Bill Anderson - bill@billanderson.com

Bill Leverty - Leverty@aol.com

Blas Elias - Stickit2ya@aol.com

Bowling For Soup - BFS@bowlingforsoup.com

Bruno Ravel - Bruno@dangerdanger.com

Bush -bush@fanasylum.com

Billy Ray Cyrus - brcspirit@aol.com

Billy Sheehan - BassBilly@aol.com

Biohazard- MamaHazard@aol.com

BLOODHOUND GANG - lupus@bloodhoundgang.com

Blues Saraceno - DRTBOYMGT@aol.com

Born Naked - BORNNAKED@aol.com

Brain Dead - braindead@lion.cc

Brian McKnight - brian_mcknight@famous.as

Britney Spears - brit_brit_1981@yahoo.com

Broken Hope - BKNHOPESTR@aol.com

BROOKS & DUNN - brooksdunn@brooks-dunn.com

Bucks Fizz - bucksfizz@bucksfizz.co.uk

Camote Chunks - camotechunks@yahoo.com

Carbon Leaf - web@carbonleaf.com

CARMAN - carmen@telalink.net

Chad (Clearer) - chad@bandclearer.com

Charlie Daniels - cdbfanclub@aol.com

Cheap Trick - TrickIntl@aol.com

Chevelle - chevelle@chevelleinteractive.com

Christina Aguilera - fanmail@christinamail.com

C.J. Snare - CJKHS@gate.net

Coffin Nails - tatz@hoima.i-way.co.uk

Collective Soul - FANCLUBCS@aol.com

Crimson Glory- CGmilitia@aol.com

Crisis - crisisnyc@hotmail.com

Damn 13 - contact@damn13.com

Darlahood - Darlahood@aol.com

David T. Chastain - general@leviathanrecords.com

Dead Cats - flyingsaucer@direct.ca

Defectors - defectors@hotmail.com

Derek Sherinian - DSherinian@aol.com

Darren (Deconstruct) - darren@deconstructmusic.com

Diner Junkies - DJUNKEEZ@aol.com

Dio- DIODUDE@aol.com

Dope- Dope@dopeonline.com

Drain S.T.H. - DrainHeads@aol.com

EAGLE EYE CHERRY - eagle-eye@eagleeyecherry.com

Edwin Dare - Edwindare@aol.com

Enuff Z'Nuff - ezfanclub@hotmail.com

Eric Singer - earache@flash.net

Erotic Liquid Culture - MSGandELC@aol.com

Eve 6 - Eve6Email@Eve6er.com

Fear Factory- Martyr213@aol.com

Flotsam & Jetsam - flojet@hotmail.com

Frankie Banali - FBanali@aol.com

Freakhouse- FREAKHOUSE@aol.com

Fred Coury - fredco1@aol.com

Funny Money - FunnyMoneyBand@aol.com

Geri Halliwell - g.productions@freeuk.com

Gidget Gein - DaliGag@aol.com

Godless Wicked Creeps - godlesswickedcreeps@bigfoot.com

Godsmack- Cabot-1@prodigy.net

Graham Colton Band - Fans@GrahamColtonBand.com

Great White - FishyTales@aol.com

Guardian - jadatoka@gibsoncounty.net

Günter Schulz (KMFDM) - G_Schulz@paralynx.com

GWAR- gwar@norfolk.infi.net

Hades- tecchio@erols.com

Hair Of The Dog- HOTDI@aol.com

Hanna Michal - nashville@1musicrow.com

Hell Hounds - XYZero@aol.com

Hi Dramatic - L.jordann@speed.a2000.nl

Hunger-TheHunger@aol.com

Hurt - hurt@quicknet.com

Iamuse - iamuse@mail.com

I Mother Earth- band@imotherearth.com

Impotent Sea Snakes- iss@masq.com

Incubus- enjoyincubus@earthlink.net

JC Chasez - jc@nsync.com

Jens Johansson (Stratovarius)- jens@panix.com

Jeremy Wagner - JWagner426@aol.com

Jester - arms@superlink.net

Jewel - Jeweljk@aol.com

Joe (Deconstruct) - joe@deconstructmusic.com

Justin Timberlake - justin@nsync.com

Jizzy Pearl - kingjizzo@aol.com

John (Clearer) - john@bandclearer.com

John Christ - jc@johnchrist.com

John Corabi - johncrabby@aol.com

Jonathon Davis- JonathonD@earthlink.net

Kane Roberts - Planetfx@pacbell.net

Keel - KeelRocks@hotmail.com

Kenny Loggins - kloggins@kennyloggins.com

Kevin Dubrow - QRiot@aol.com

Kilgore - MartyTK421@aol.com

Kiss- KISSNATION@aol.com

La Pieta - la_pieta@hotmail.com

Leadfoot - LeadfootNC@aol.com

Levellers - info@levellers.co.uk

Life Of Agony - Agony1996@aol.com

Lil Kim - 310-859-4000

Limp Bizkit - limpbizkit@fliprecords.com

Liquid Gang - liquidgang@nni.com

Lit - litmail@aol.com

Local Art - satoshi@thelocalart.com

Lucky Devils - lucky.devils@free.fr

Machine Gun Kelly/Lock - maniac@maniacrecords.com

Marvelous 3 - TheMarv3@aol.com

Mark Hoppus (Blink 182) - mark@loserkids.com

MASH - mash@halorecords.demon.co.uk

Meantraitors - frenzy@etel.ru

Megadeth- megadeth@fanasylum.com

Metallica- METCLUB@aol.com

Michael - david@michaelisaband.com

Micheal Lardie - sharkrap1@aol.com

Micheal Sweet - msweet@capecod.net

Midnight Orchestra - info@midnightorchestra.8m.com

Mike Portnoy - Portnoy420@aol.com

Milton Mapes - info@miltonmapes.com

MSG - MSGandELC@aol.com

National Anthems - schnoffe@hotmail.com

Neil Diamond - FONDCLUB@aol.com

Neurotica- phreakie@gte.net

New American Shame - shametrain@willrecords.com

Newlydeads - newlydeads@aol.com

Non Compos Mentis - noncompos@geocities.com

Open Air Stereo - band@openairstereo.com

Ozzy Ozbourne- WorldOfOzz@aol.com

Paper Champions - thepaperchampions@hotmail.com

Paul Crook - BluDart@aol.com

Paul Shortino - Pshortino@aol.com

Perry Richardson - BASSCIGAR@aol.com

Phantom Rockers - Phantomrockers@hotmail.com

Phil Varone - frabluka@aol.com

Photon Torpedos - ldblaauw@ix.netcom.com

Piston - PISTARMY@aol.com

Powerman 5000- info@conscience.com

Pretty Boy Floyd- Powerone@earthlink.com

Primus- primus@fanasylum.com

Psycho Drama - psychodrama@aol.com

Psychotica- psychotica@psychotica.net

Pushmonkey- info@pushmonkey.com

Puya- puya@metalweb.net

Queensryche- rychenet@usa.net

Randy Travis - randy@randy-travis.com

Rattlebone - RattleB@aol.com

Ray Luzier - loseear@aolcom

Ricky Parent - tranzparent@hotmail.com

Rikki Rockett- rikkierockett@earthlink.net

Rob Zombie- Zombieline@aol.com

Robert Sweet - rleesweet@att.net

Ronnie James Dio - diofanclub@aol.com

Rudy Sarzo - Sarzo@pacificnet.net

Ryan Roxie/Dad's Porno Mag - Dizney77@aol.com

Sabastian Bach - BACHOFFB4@aol.com

Sacred Reich - SacredReich@msn.com

Sascha Konietzko (KMFDM) - kmfdm@kmfdm.net

Savannah- SavanaRox@aol.com

Scot (Clearer) - scot@bandclearer.com

Sebastian Bach- sebastianback@myreply.com

Settlefish - jonathanclancy@hotmail.com

Shock Culture - shockculture1@yahoo.com

Sick - FnkMusik@aol.com

Silverchair - mail@chairpage.com

Skitz (Deconstruct) - skitz@deconstructmusic.com

Skyhigh - skyhigh@gis.net

Slack - larrymc5@aol.com

Slayer- Satanhlpr@aol.com

Slowvein - Info@slowvein.com

Smothers Brothers - smobro1@aol.com

Snot- snot@mysti.com

So Sad Althea - sonicheroin@yahoo.com

Soulmotor - smotor@gvn.net

Spoon - detektor@hotmail.com

Static Lullaby - aslemail@hotmail.com

Static X- teamstatic@aol.com

Steve Brown - silvrking@nic.com

Steve West - Steve@dangerdanger.com

Stevie Rachelle - srachelle@earthlink.net

Stratovarius - strato@stratovarius.com

Suicide Kings- finished@earthlink.net

Surrounded - marcus@breadmusic.com

System Of A Down- sysdown@planetworks.net

Taime Downe - nervous@newlydeads.com

Tanya Tucker - info@tanyatucker.com

Ted Nugent - Nuge@compuserve.com

Texas Vampires - TxVampires@aol.com

Theonthetakers - theonthetakers@yahoo.com

Tiles - info@tiles-music.com

Tim (Clearer) - tim@bandclearer.com

Tim Sköld (KMFDM) - tim@skold.com

Timo Tolkki (Stratovarius) - tolkki@stratovarius.com

Timo Kotipelto (Stratovarius)- kotipelto@stratovarius.com

Todd (Clearer) - todd@bandclearer.com

Tom Delonge (Blink 182) - tom@loserkids.com

Tommy Aldridge - TADRUMS@aol.com

Tracy G - Gfactory@usa.net

Ultraspank - ultraspank@aol.com

Up Spook Hill - Thirty930@aol.com

Vampire Love Dolls - LLGhoulJ@aol.com

Velocity - promo@rockhardmusic.com

Venessa (Deconstruct) - venessa@deconstructmusic.com

Vitamin F fvitamin@aol.com

Voodoo Monkeys - plestedm@cyberdude.com

Voivod- away@qmnet.com

Warrant- downboys@earthlink.net

Windigo- windigo@home.com

Yngwie Malmsteen - yngwie@pd.net

Zakk Wylde - WyldeZakk@aol.com