Site hosted by Build your free website today!

CNHS Class '65 Scholarship Foundation, Inc.

Click ball   ball    to view photo 1 of 4 photos

The 12 Foundation Scholars During the Contract Signing Ceremony
Held at the Portico de Gracia Pavilion on May 9, 2004

contract signing

Standing L to R: Tedd Navarro, May Socro, Roby-Anna Cristobal, Nerisa Merindo, Sonny dela Cruz,
Michael Pascual, and Cynthia Gonzales

Seated L to R: Rosenix Santiago, Fatima Dimapilis, Errol Santiago, Rimwell Patol, Alma Bolias, Joie Vitan
and Dante Salud