Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Rare Video Resources
(without the links)


Updated 6 April 2003


Okay. So. I got busted for providing links to certain rare-video companies that carried adult material (in addition to the many non-explicit items they carried). In a fit of pique I took down the page of links and replaced it with a page of protest.

But...there's absolutely nothing to stop me from listing the names of said companies. That is constitutionally protected. If there are no links, then it's just words. Right?

And any interested parties can then Google a given company's name and find out where it is. Or use the magic of Inviso-Text to see the URLs. Heh heh heh.

Okay. So.


Alternative Cinema http://www.alternativecinema.com/

B & J Action Figures and Videos http://members.tripod.com/bjactionfigures/index.htm

B-Movie Theater http://www.b-movie.com/

Beatles Video Extravaganza http://members.aol.com/emailpsych/vhsbeatles2.html

Bizarro Video http://www.bizarrovideo.com/

BlackestHeart Media http://www.rottencotton.com/

Casa Video http://www.casavideo.com/

CD Cellar http://home.earthlink.net/~cdcellar/index.html

Chode Brand Video http://www.geocities.com/mrpibbles2/ChodeBrandVideo

Cinebizarre http://www.cinebizarre.com/main_frame.htm

Cinefear http://www.cinefear.com/

Cliff's Cult Movies http://www.fortunecity.com/lavendar/westbridge/52/

Cool Stuff Videos http://www.coolstuffvideos.com/main.html

Crimson Cult Video http://crimsoncultvideo.biz/PeddleGold/peddlegold.htm

Critic's Choice Video http://www.ccvideo.com/

Cult-A-Rama http://www.fortunecity.com/lavender/deathrace/884/index.html

Dralle's Video http://www2.pro-ns.net/~dralle/NLA_Alph_Stock.html

European Trash Cinema http://www.diabolik.demon.co.uk/

Facets Video http://www.facets.org/

Fanatic Film Rarities http://www.geocities.com/jpmiw2001/main.html

Festival Films http://www.fesfilms.com/index.htm

Film Wizards http://www.filmwizards.com/

1st Video http://1stvideo.com/default.asp

Five Minutes to Live http://www.5minutesonline.com/

Flix 'n More http://www.flixnmore.com/VHS%20Rare%20Titles.htm

Forbidden Media http://www.forbiddenmedia.org/

Glenn Graves Rare Video & Music Page http://www.angelfire.com/punk2/rarevideos/

Gravedigger Video http://www.gravediggervideo.com/

Great Classic Movies http://www.greatclassicmovies.com/index2.shtml

HKFlix.com http://www.hkflix.com/home.asp

Hollywood Canteen http://www.hcanteen.com/merchandise/videos.html

Hollywood's Attic http://www.hollywoodsattic.com/

Horror-Wood Video Sources http://www.horror-wood.com/sources.htm

Inet Video http://www.inetvideo.com/

Jim's Rare Serials and B-Westerns http://www.rareserials.com/

katoman.com http://www.katoman.com/

KineVideo http://www.kinevideo.net/

Luminous Film and Video Wurks http://www.lfvw.com/

Midnight Video http://www.midnight1.com/

A Million and One World-Wide Videos http://www.wwvideos.com/index.html

Morticia's Morgue: Tapes of Terror http://www.tapesofterror.com/index.html

Movies2Sell http://www.movies2sell.com/

Movies Unlimited http://www.moviesunlimited.com/

Nightmare Video http://www.digiweb.com/~nmv/

No Free Lunch Distributors http://www.getwhatyoupayfor.com/site/main.html

On the Edge Video http://www.otevideo.com/

1-World Festival of Foreign Films http://www.1worldfilms.com/index.htm

Opera Video http://www.dinosaur.org/opera/operavideo.htm

O'Ryan's Village http://www.oryans.com/video.html

The Picture Palace http://www.picpal.com/

R.T.S. http://rarevideos.net/

Rare Disney Videos http://www.libraryvideo.com/product.asp?mscssid=L5VPFQ6BL7SR2L0A00J74USJ7UXL8WJF&sku=K0870

Rare SportsFilms http://www.raresportsfilms.com/

Rare Video Specialists http://homepages.tesco.net/~rarevideos/

Revok Film Prodigies http://www.revok.com/film/

Th' Rock'n Rex Shop http://members.aol.com/rcknrex/videos.html

Scarecrow Video http://www.scarecrow.com/

Scorched Earth Productions http://SEPnet.com/

Secret Defender's Treasure Chest http://secretdefender.sifen7.com/

Shocking Images http://www.shockingimages.com/Merchant2/merchant.mv?

Shocking Videos http://www.revengeismydestiny.com/

Something Weird http://www.somethingweird.com/

Trash Palace http://www.trashpalace.com/

Tropic Twilight http://www.tropictwilight.com/

Truegore Video http://www.angelfire.com/movies/gore/home.html

TVideo http://www.tvideo.com/

The Twonky Video Collection http://www.neetstuff.com/TwonkyVideo/TwonkyHome.asp

Undergroundfilm.com http://www.undergroundfilm.com/

Video Addicts Hotline http://video.olynet.com/

The Video Beat http://www.thevideobeat.com/

The Video Den Collection at rarevideo.com http://www.rarevideo.com/

Video Dungeon http://www.videodungeon.net/

Video Mayhem of Florida http://www.fm3d.com/videomayhem/catmain.htm

Video Screams http://www.videoscreams.com/

Video Search of Miami http://www.vsom.com/

Video Store Cult http://www.videostorecult.com/

Video-Treasures UK http://www.video-treasures.co.uk/

Video Vault http://www.videovault.com/

Video Wasteland http://www.videowasteland.com/

VideoZine's Rare Video Price Guide http://www.videozine.co.uk/rvpg.htm

W.A.V.E. Productions http://www.wavemovies.com/

Witching Hour Video http://www.witchinghourvideo.com/

WOW! Video http://hometown.aol.com/wowvideo/WOWVideo.htm

Xploited Cinema http://www.xploitedcinema.com


Out of Business?

The following are online video sellers that for whatever reason no longer seem to have a web presence. I took them out of the mainstream of the listings, but keep them here in case they go back online at some point (I rely on you, constant reader and cult-video watchdog, to keep me posted). It's possible that a few of these have re-emerged somewhere under another name at a different address. I check the listings every so often to see if they're still active (or have significantly changed policies) but have neither the time nor the inclination to do it 24/7.

Ape X Comics

BNP Rare Videos

CultFilmStore.com

Hard to Find Video

Theatre One

Video Vamp

Video Vortex

Vintage Music Videos


- If you have any to add to the list, email me and I'll check it out and see if it's list-worthy. If a link doesn't work any more or has changed, tell me that too.

/