Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
UK Tremors News

This Just In.....
Home Introduction News Release Dates Quotes 1 Quotes 2 Bloopers Where UK? Take the Quiz!



Friday, 19th May, 2001

From now on all new Tremors news will be posted on the main home page.


Thursday, August 23, 2001

If you have the SCI-FI chanel then you can watch Tremors 2: Aftershocks on these dates:

  • Thursday 23rd August, 22:00
  • Monday 27th August, 18:00


  • Monday, July 30, 2001

    The official release date for Tremors 3: Return To Perfection has now been released. It will be october 2nd on both DVD and VHS in the USA. Still no release date for the UK and Europe yet......


    Friday, May 18, 2001

    If you have the SCI-FI chanel you can watch Tremors 2: Aftershocks on these dates:

  • 22:00 on Wednesday 23rd May
  • 20:00 on Saturday 26th May


  • Tuesday, April 03, 2001

    Our site recently featured in a local newspaper with over 150,000 readers!


    Friday, March 09, 2001

    Anybody who has TV channel could have watched Tremors 2: Aftershocks on these time and dates:

  • 21:00 on Monday 12th March
  • 00:45 on Friday 16th March
  • 23:15 on Sunday 18th March.
    Sorry it is too late now.


  • Monday, March 05, 2001

    OK, this is not news, but this kind of thing is great to hear. Somebody sent me an E-Mail about the 'Mallrats' film:

    In 'Mallrats', in one of the guys bedrooms, there is a Tremors poster. I noticed it the first time I saw the movie.

    We would love to know if Tremors pop's up in any other movies you know about, please E-Mail us at ewokmic@yahoo.com


    Monday, February 26, 2001

    New pictures and more info has been posted on the official page Go


    Thursday, February 01, 2001

    If you live in the uk you may have noticed that Victor Meldrew mentioned Tremors in last night's episode of 'One Foot In The Grave' on BBC1. If you know of any programs or films that Tremors is mentioned on E-Mail us at ewokmic@yahoo.com


    Tuesday, January 30, 2001

    There is no UK release date for Tremors 3 at the moment. Click here for more information Go


    Monday, January 29, 2001

    New pictures of Tremors 3 have been posted on the official page Go


    Tremors 3: Back To Perfection is distributed by MCA/Universal Home Video, Inc. TM and Copyright 2001 Stampede Entertainment.