Angelic Layer Episode List

1. Hello! My Very Own Angel

2. Let's Try Out Best, Hikaru! The First Fight

3. Who Are You? Misaki's Heart-Pounding Lesson

4. The Day the Angel Descended

5. I Don't Want to Lose! Please Believe in Hikaru

6. The Light-Speed Suzuka! Hotoko's Declaration of Rivalry

7. Fight to the Limit... Misaki's Last Chance

8. Misaki vs Misaki? The Dangerous Classmate

9. Sing Misaki! The Deus is an Idol

10. The Mean Sisters! And the Targeted Hikaru

11. The Match! Hikaru and Mao's Real Fight

12. Misaki and Kotaru - The Two's Exciting Date

13. The Pure White Buranshe - Kaede's Smile

14. Never Give Up! And Then an Angel was Born

15. Shirahime vs Suzuka! The Ice Machine's Secret

16. The Final Match! Hikaru's Last Attack

17. I Choose You! Misaki's Chosen Person

18. Lots of Formidable Opponents! The Much Anticipated National Tournament

19. System Down? A Battle Onboard a Boat Amidst a Storm

20. The Enemy is Icchan? The Stuttering Second Match

21. The Summer Sea! Someone is in Love with Someone

22. Suddenly Alone Together - The Secret Double Date

23. Break into the Magical Wall! Misaki vs Ohjirou

24. Reach Out to Misaki! This Feeling is Over the Rainbow

25. Fateful Reunion - An Angel Soaked with Tears

26. Angels Wings! Pull Me and Hikaru Together

Site hosted by Build your free website today!