Site hosted by Build your free website today!
*~*Tom & Ewa Forever*~*

Welcome to Tom & Ewa Forever!

"This I Promise You"

If you don't like my music, just right click the
note to turn it off or to control the volume.

Thanks for dropping by, my name is Ewa. I am 20 years old,
and live in Vancouver, B.C. Canada. I originally came
from Poland with my family. On June 29th, 2001 I graduated
from High School - a member of the First Graduating Class
of McMath Secondary. Currently I am in my 2nd year,
attending the University of British Columbia enrolling
in the Nursing Program in hopes of becoming a successful
nurse or doctor someday.

I speak English, Polish, & French. My hobbies include
singing, reading, writing, camping, ballroom dancing,
listening to music, being around animals, travelling,
swimming, meeting new people, & spending time with
the most magnificant man in the world, Tom. Here is
a single red rose that signifies my strong and eternal
love for you.

For love


Welcome to Tom & Ewa...always & forever. I created this site
as as dedication to my wonderful relationship with my loving
boyfriend Tom, of almost 6 years. We have lots for you to see
throughout this website, so just sit back and relax. Allow the
beauty of the music to wash over you and caress your soul.
I hope you enjoy your visit & come again soon, as I am always
updating. Below, are a few pictures of the most important people
in my life. Enjoy your stay, & signing the guestbook located
at the bottom would be much appreciated! Please don't
forget to leave your mark on my Free-For-All Links
page near the bottom & visit my recent pages! Use the
drop down menu below to navigate my site. *~*Smiles*~*

Recent Pages

Miss Summer Polonia 2002.(10/2002)
I won the title of Miss Summer 2002!

My Latest Accomplishment...

My Trip to Puerto Vallarta 07/12/03 - 07/20/03.

Lots of Love & God Bless, Ewa

Don't hesitate to send me your comments,
suggestions, poems, ideas, or just say "hi".
I need your input.

To view more pages I have created,
use the scroll menu below, & hit "ENJOY"!

Happy Moments...

Me and My Boyfriend

Fluffy the Dog!

Here is my dog Fluffy, he is 7 years old.

Post a link to your Web Site in my links page!
Click Here.

You can also reach me on ICQ.
My number is 29668239

My status at this moment is...

Don't have ICQ?
Download it here at

Be an angel...please sign my guestbook

Last updated Sat. July 26th, 2003!

You are visitor number

Since January 1999

All pictures & graphics copyrighted by Ewa J.
unless otherwise stated (c) 1999-2003

Pats Web Graphics

Top of page