Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Previous episodes on the Scifi channel, starting 7-00

July 11 7:00 PM, PILOT EPISODE (untitled) July 11 8:00 PM, SUPERFRIENDS July 11 9:00 PM, WORTHY July 11 10:00 PM, DYING TO DANCE July 18 7:00 PM, SECRET SELF July 18 8:00 PM, ESTROGEN July 18 9:00 PM, DREAMS July 25 7:00 PM, HANDYMEN July 25 8:00 PM, WISHBONED July 25 9:00 PM, LET GO July 25 10:00 PM, INNOCENT August 1 7:00 PM, THE REAL THING August 1 8:00 PM, HEROES August 8 7:00 PM, WORTHY August 8 8:00 PM, SUPERFRIENDS August 15 7:00 PM, INNOCENT August 22 7:00 PM, DYING TO DANCE August 22 8:00 PM, DREAMS August 22 9:00 PM, SECRET SELF August 22 10:00 PM, HANDYMEN August 29 7:00 PM, LET GO August 29 8:00 PM, ESTROGEN August 29 9:00 PM, WISHBONED August 29 10:00 PM, THE REAL THING September 5 7:00 PM, PILOT September 5 8:00 PM & 2:00 AM, HEROES Tue, September 12 1:00 AM, SUPERFRIENDS Tue, September 12 2:00 AM, WORTHY Tue, September 19 1:00 AM, ESTROGEN Tue, September 19 2:00 AM, DREAMS No other episodes scheduled in year 2000

Episodes in the year 2001, an odyssey

Sun, February 4 DYING TO DANCE Sun, February 11 SECRET SELF Sun, February 18 ESTROGEN Sun, February 25 DREAMS Thu, March 1 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM THE REAL THING 12:00 PM HEROES 1:00 PM INNOCENT 2:00 PM LET GO 3:00 PM SUPERFRIENDS Sun, March 4 HANDYMEN Sun, March 11 WISHBONED Sun, March 25 LET GO Sun, April 1 INNOCENT Sun, April 8 THE REAL THING Thu, April 12 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM WORTHY 12:00 PM ESTROGEN 1:00 PM DREAMS 2:00 PM HANDYMEN 3:00 PM SECRET SELF Sun, April 15 HEROES Sun, April 22 PILOT Sun, April 29 SUPERFRIENDS Sun, May 6 WORTHY Sun, May 13 DYING TO DANCE Sun, May 20 SECRET SELF Sun, June 3 ESTROGEN Sun, June 10 DREAMS Sun, June 17 WISHBONED Sun, June 24 LET GO Sun, July 8 INNOCENT Sun, July 15 THE REAL THING Sun, July 22 HEROES Sun, July 29 PILOT Thu, August 2 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM DYING TO DANCE 12:00 PM WISHBONED 1:00 PM INNOCENT 2:00 PM THE REAL THING 3:00 PM DREAMS Sun, August 5 SUPERFRIENDS Sun, August 12 WORTHY Sun, August 19 DYING TO DANCE Thu, August 23 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM ESTROGEN 12:00 PM HANDYMEN 1:00 PM LET GO 2:00 PM HEROES 3:00 PM SUPERFRIENDS Sun, August 26 SECRET SELF Sun, September 9 ESTROGEN Sun, September 16 DREAMS Sun, September 30 HANDYMEN Sun, October 7 WISHBONED Thu, October 11 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM PILOT 12:00 PM THE REAL THING 1:00 PM HEROES 2:00 PM SECRET SELF 3:00 PM WORTHY Sun, October 14 LET GO Sun, October 21 INNOCENT Sun, October 28 THE REAL THING Thu, November 1 FANTASTICLAND - FANTASY ISLAND Marathon - 11:00 AM DYING TO DANCE 12:00 PM HANDYMEN 1:00 PM WISHBONED 2:00 PM ESTROGEN 3:00 PM LET GO Sun, November 4 HEROES Sun, November 11 PILOT Sun, November 18 SUPERFRIENDS Sun, November 25 WORTHY Sun, December 2 DYING TO DANCE Sun, December 9 SECRET SELF Sun, December 16 ESTROGEN Wed, December 26 FANTASY ISLAND CHAIN REACTION - 7:00 AM PILOT 8:00 AM SUPERFRIENDS 9:00 AM SECRET SELF 10:00 AM ESTROGEN 11:00 AM DREAMS 12:00 PM WISHBONED 1:00 PM INNOCENT 2:00 PM THE REAL THING 3:00 PM HEROES 01/6/2002 PILOT 01/13/2002 DREAMS 01/20/2002 HANDYMEN 01/27/2002 WISHBONED 02/10/2002 LET GO 02/17/2002 INNOCENT 02/24/2002 THE REAL THING 03-MAR HEROES 10-MAR WORTHY 17-MAR DYING TO DANCE 24-MAR SUPERFRIENDS 31-MAR SECRET SELF 07-APR (title not yet available as of 4-2-02) 14-APR (title not yet available as of 4-2-02) 21-APR (title not yet available as of 4-2-02) 28-APR (title not yet available as of 4-2-02) 05-MAY WISHBONED 12-MAY LET GO 19-MAY INNOCENT 02-JUNE THE REAL THING 09-JUNE HEROES 16-JUNE PILOT 23-JUNE WORTHY 30-JUNE HANDYMEN 07-JULY SUPERFRIENDS 21-JULY DYING TO DANCE 28-JULY SECRET SELF 04-AUG-02 LET GO 11-AUG-02 INNOCENT 18-AUG-02 DREAMS 25-AUG-02 WISHBONED 08-SEP-02 HEROES 15-SEP-02 THE REAL THING 22-SEP-02 WORTHY 29-SEP-02 HANDYMEN 06-OCT-02 DYING TO DANCE 13-OCT-02 LET GO 20-OCT-02 INNOCENT 27-OCT-02 FANTASY ISLAND (PILOT) No episodes scheduled in Nov/December 03-JAN-03 SUPERFRIENDS 10-JAN-03 WORTHY 17-JAN-03 DYING TO DANCE No episodes scheduled Feb-March 08-APR-03 marathon: 11:00 AM SECRET SELF 12:00 PM ESTROGEN 1:00 PM DREAMS 2:00 PM HANDYMEN 3:00 PM WISHBONED 07-MAY-03 marathon: 11:00 AM LET GO 12:00 PM INNOCENT 1:00 PM THE REAL THING 2:00 PM HEROES 3:00 PM SUPERFRIENDS 26-JUN-03 Marathon - 11:00 AM FANTASY ISLAND PILOT 12:00 PM WORTHY 1:00 PM DYING TO DANCE 2:00 PM SECERT SELF 3:00 PM ESTROGEN 08-JUL-03 Marathon - 11:00 AM DREAMS 12:00 PM HANDYMEN 1:00 PM WISHBONED 2:00 PM LET GO 3:00 PM INNOCENT
Return to Fantasy Island