Site hosted by Build your free website today!
There are genders and Elements to divide up the signs, then the signs are even further described with Qualities. There are three qualities, each quality containing a quadriplicity (group) of four signs. The qualities are Cardinal, Fixed, and Mutable. Cardinal brings a quality of initiative to the sign. Cardinal signs are great at starting things up, though they lack follow-through. The Cardinal signs: Aries Cancer Libra Capricorn Fixed tends to be set in its ways, dependable, strong, and sometimes immovable. The Fixed signs: Taurus Leo Scorpio Aquarius Mutable is changeable, adaptable, intelligent, though sometimes too-easily swayed. The Mutable Signs: Gemini Virgo Sagittarius Pisces

Sub-Map of Beginner Pages

|Tips on Learning Astrology|Signs|Planets|Rulers|
|Elements|Masc. & Fem.|Qualities|Houses|
|Aspects|Astrology Chat/Class|Rising Signs|