Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Pennfield Duelist League 2004

Registered Duelist List*

President Nicholas Gillim

VP James Burrett**

Adam Gillim**

Patrick Stevens

Lisa Gillim**

Morgan Burrett**

Mason Campbell

Shaun Humphrey

Matt Burrett

*If you are interested in competing in a tournament or just to join our league, (admission is FREE) please send an email with your name and phone number, and email address to and we'll contact you to keep you informed of future events.

**Soon to resign from the league