Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Ministers of Service

M. Carnaghi, M. Crawford, J. Dupre, J. Farley, K. Hurt, E. Kuczek, G. Latham, D. McIntyre, L. McIntyre, C. McLaughlin, D. Morrison, M. Moses, S. Mudloff, C. Scott, T. Shiemke, A.Swann

Masses | Ministers Of Service | Parish Council | Alumni | Message Board | Guestbook