Site hosted by Build your free website today!
UNE~PNGSA has new office Bearers for Year 2000. The UNE~PNGSA Executives will be up soon.

For your information:

President: Mr Tamarua Miria
VICE President: Mr Solomon Yowait
Treasurer: Mr Albert Poini
Secretary: Mr Tabian Ambang
Kumul Seminar: Mr Joe Kerpei

If you would like to contact any of our executives, e-mail PNGSA at UNE