ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President


Bill Warner
163 Winsor Ave.
Johnston, RI 02919

Phone: 401 934-1577
Email:
President@DD729.com

 

 

Vice-President


Radney Fisher
 9639 Torrington
San Antonio, TX 78251

 

Phone: 619 777-3630

Email: Vice-President@DD729.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer - Membership Roster/Newsletter


Claire Warner

163 Winsor Ave.

Johnston, RI 02919

 

Phone: 401 934-1577

Email: Secretary@DD729.com

 

 

Comptroller


Ben Maguire

1588 Kennesaw Dr.

Clermont, FL 34711

 

Phone: 352-536-9016

Email: Comptroller@DD729.com

 

Reunion Coordinator


Daisy Emrich
4275 South Highway 33
Maysville, MO 64469
 

Phone: 775 530-4536

Email: Coordinator@DD729.com

 

 

Secretariat Emeritus


Glen Ingram
P.O. Box 1464
Bandera, TX 78003

Phone: 830 796-8447
Email:
Secretariat@DD729.com


Chaplain: Mike Fulks - Chaplain@DD729.com
Sergeant-at-Arms:
Vacant

Webmaster & Historian: Gregg Smoyer - Webmaster@DD729.com


Board of Directors

 

Jim Falstrom - 28th Reunion Host

Daisy Emrich - 27th Reunion Host

Bill Warner - 26th Reunion Host

David Wertz - 25th Reunion Host

 

 

Board of Directors - Members at Large

 

Mike Fulks (2015-2017)

Brad Molinari (2015-2017)

Ed McDonough (2016-2018)

Charlie Spevak (2016-2018)

Radney Fisher (2016-2018)

Charlie Gray (2017-2019)