Site hosted by Build your free website today!
Julie Margaret Harmke Otten

Writing about yourself is an incredibly hard thing to do. I had to write an autobiography for a scholarship a few months ago and it was the hardest thing I've ever had to write. It's kind of funny that although I am myself (obviously), I am also the person that knows least about myself.

I hope I am not one of those 'what you see is what you get' people. I would hate to find myself to be predictable.

Name: Julie Margaret Harmke Otten
Birthplace: Mississagua Hospital
Family: Trevor (22), Sarah (15), my dad (pretty old)
Favourite colour: Blue
Favourite food: Everything, except maybe liver and black pudding, I don't plan on ever trying those
Favourite drink: So many to choose from...
Any pets? My cat Blackie
Best friend: Laurie
Most embarrassing moment: I have an awful lot. The funniest one is This one
Job(s): None, I'm a poor unemployed bastard.
Hobbies: Soccer, skiing, movies, drinking, animals, water skiing, tubing, writing...not necessairly in that order.
Distinguishing marks: Pink birthmark on my knee
Coke or Pepsi: For mixing or drinking? Who cares?
Future Plans: Winning the lottery, buying a big boat and sailing around the Carribean. I just made that up now, but it's a good idea.
Realistic future plans: What's unrealistic about winning the lottery? Someone has to win, might as well be me.
Goals: I want to write the songs that make the whole world sing... I actually want to write and/or direct movies that are worthwhile. There aren't many of those anymore.
Typical morning: What? They still have mornings?
Typical evening:Nothing is typical. Except weekends, I work every Saturday and Sunday without fail. :(
Back to Chickenhead