~~S.H.E.R.R.I.'S. P.A.G.E.~~

LAST UPDATED: Saturday, May 11, 2002

Home: Saturday, May 11, 2002
About Me: Saturday, May 11, 2002
Family: Thursday, August 31, 2001
Friends: Saturday, May 11, 2002
School: Monday, January 14, 2001
Hobbies: HAHAHAHAHAHA soon to be up... (soon... HAH!!!)
Pictures: Monday, October 8, 2001
Credits Page: Monday, September 3, 2001
Quotes and Funny Stuff: Sunday, June 16, 2002
My Writing: Saturday, May 11, 2002
Links: Tuesday, August 21, 2001

good lord its been a long time since i've updated this site. ahh, i definitely need to take out some of this "dis, ish, aiite, ieeee" stuff, its driving me crazy. hahahaha. enjoy guys *muah* :-*

hey, sup all~~ welcome to my page. hope u like it, even tho its *UNDER CONSTRUCTION*!!! (i got the pictures link workin... be PROUD 'o me!!!!) well come back sometime l8rz to check it out, cuz dat's when it ain't gonna be *under construction* no more.

but for now, i wanna gib a lil luv to alla my friends and family, and alla u peeps out dere who r reading dis rite now, even if i dun kno u. lyl u guyz, and for my parents, grandparents, uncles, aunts, etc., aincha proud, eh? hehe j/k!!!!

so i hope u enjoy da page, cuz it wuz meant to be for alla u! lyl~~, sherri

hey... click the pass-it-on icon to tell other ppl about my site!

Email: pisces_sweetie@hotmail.com

Sign My GuestbookGet your own FREE Guestbook from htmlGEAR View My Guestbook

Download AIMAIM RemoteSend me an Instant MessageAdd me to Your Buddy ListSend me an EmailAdd Remote to Your Page

so here's a liddle 411 on me, all that you are possibly gonna find out about me~~ if u wanna kno more just ask and i just might tell u...

  • NAME: sherri
  • NICKNAME: syggie, sher, sherri berri, sherbear, cripple, crips (haha, thanks guys), "the girl with(out?!) the crutches"
  • AGE: 15, but if u ask either of my parents, they'll get this weird look on their faces, wrinkle their brow, and be like "twelve... i think...."
  • BIRTHDAY: March 2, 1987 (wow im so special)
  • SIGN: *~~pisces~~* (thus the email pisces_sweetie.... smartness)
  • SEX: female
  • STATUS: single (hoohhh boy its been awhile)
  • HEIGHT: 5'2" and then some. maaaaan im going to be this height for life arent i? *ppffft*.
  • WEIGHT: ain't tellin u, none of ur business!
  • LOC: near the capital, :-D
  • ETHNICITY/RACE: azn to the bone
  • FAV. COLOR: blue
  • FAV. SONG: here is gone, goo goo dolls
  • FAV. MOVIE: keeping the faith. i love ben stiller, he's the greatest
  • LANGUAGES: chinese, sum french (imma not too great at it, ask mai french teacher!), english, sign language (haha universal sign language, rite?) that's really about it...
  • SKOOL: mbhs, uh yeah.
  • FRIENDS: can i take this part out now?
  • HOBBIES: ping pong, voice/singing, guitar, piano (haha not anymore, sadly), dancing, reading, writing, PHONE.... etc.