Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Here is a list of our officers for the Club. These positions might change soon because all but one of the officers are graduating.

Feel Free to Email anyone with ideas for the club or questions

President Michael Torreyson
Advisor Dr. Ann Barse

Secretary/Treasurer Chris Trott
Vice President Dave Fleming (Un-Impeached)
Seargeant of Arms ELI Fulkerson
Executive Director of Public Relations Ryan Willey