Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Current Title Holders

WWF Champion
Triple H
Beat Rock in 60-minute Iron Man match at Judgement Day 2000

European Champion
Eddie Guererro
Beat Chris Jeriho on April 3rd RAW is WAR.

Intercontinential Champion
Beat Chris Beniot on June 22nd Smackdown!.

Lightheavyweight Champion
Dean Malenko
Beat Scotty Too Hotty at Backlash 2000

Tag Team Champions
Beat Dudley's and Hardys at Wrestlemania 2000

Hardcore Champion
Pat Patterson
Beat Gerald Brisco on June 17th RAW is WAR

Women's Champion
Stephanie McMahon
Beat Jacky on March 30th Smackdown!

Back to Main Page