Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
University  of Kalmar, Sweden
Master of Business Administration  Programme 1999-2000
No     ID First Name Last Name Nick Name Phone Mobile Phone E-mail Address From
  Y M D                
1 76 08 27 Anna Hildingsson   0480-25496 070-6950610   Norra Vagen 45, 39234 Kalmar Sweden
                       
2 76 02 04 Ann-Sofie Rundqvist   0480-10296   ann-sofie.rundqvist@sh.hik.se Fabriksgatan 14, 39234, Kalmar Sweden
                       
3 77 05 20 Catherine Lebrun     070-2364975 calebrun@hotmail.com Grondalsvagen 17:608, 39236 Kalmar Belgium
                 
4 76 04 22 Charlotte Johansson   0480-21077 070-2683800 lotte.johansson@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 47B, 39244 Kalmar Sweden
              031-921616   charlotte.johansson@sh.hik    
5 77 12 23 Christina Warasdin     073-9075334 cwarasdin@hotmail.com Grondalsvagen 17:614, 39236 Kalmar Austria
                 
6 75 11 25 Elin Darte   0480-26526   elin.darte@sh.hik.se Tullslatten 21:3303, 39233 Kalmar Sweden
                       
7 75 05 09 Elisabet Weijdegard Lisa 0489-490687 073-6284466 elisabet.weijdegard@sh.hik.se Tullslatten 21:3314, 39233 Kalmar Sweden
                 
8 75 03 09 Eva Johansson   0480-422591 070-8971453 johanssoneva@hotmail.com Lagmansgatan 7B, 39235 Kalmar Sweden
                       
9 77 08 24 Gaetan Faivre       fgaetan@hotmail.com Nygatan 21, 39234 Kalmar France
                 
10 76 06 07 Gimmy Scala     0708-760374 gimmy_s@hotmail.com Bremergatan 23:328, 39233 Kalmar Italy
                009-39-3471366203      
11 76 02 10 Jennie Johansson   0480-28446 0702-752425 jennapenna98@hotmail.com Bjorkalid Almvik 59395 Va"stervik Sweden
                 
12 75 05 12 Jochen Knorz Jo   0708-259412 JochenKnorz@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 50 B : 220, 39444, Kalmar German
                    39444, Kalmar  
13 74 08 17 Kerstin Holmer   0480-420996   holmer.kerstin@telia.com Magistratsg 7, 39235 Kalmar Sweden
                 
14 74 04 05 Kitipat Kasornmala Kik   073-9495525 kk050474@hotmail.com Smålandsgatan 4A:2109, 39233, Kalmar Thailand
                       
15 74 10 04 Kittipong Thongsombat Luang-Pi     kittyguy74@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 50B:305, 39244, Kalmar Thailand
                 
16 75 10 02 Kornphaka Komonphit Ning     ningnaka@yahoo.com Bremergatan 23:324, 39233, Kalmar Thailand
                       
17 76 06 22 Marcus Larson   0480-28685 0709-400082 marcuslarson76@hotmail.com Hornsgatan 1, 39230 Kalmar Sweden
                 
18 77 12 30 Nicolas Le Coent       nlecoent@yahoo.fr Nygatan 21, 39234 Kalmar France
                       
19 73 11 13 Ongarch Phatanachinda Master   070-7171589 master.phatanachinda@sh.hik.se 2101 Smålandsgatan 4, 39233 Kalmar Sweden
                 
20 74 11 20 Oskar Lind   0480-422951 0708-797356 hoj@rocketmail.com Lagmansgatan 7B, 39235 Kalmar Sweden
                       
21 77 08 16 Parintra Bulvatana Nat   073-9495512 freshygirl99@yahoo.com Bremergatan 25:331, 39233 Kalmar Thailand
                       
22 72 05 26 Patcharaporn Kree-Ngern Pat     pattkree@hotmail.com Falkenbergsvagen25 R1305  Kalmar Thailand
                       
23 72 05 01 Paweena Chatdarong Nana   073-9495530 paweenana@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 50B:323 Kalmar Thailand
                 
24 67 12 10 Peder Loven   0480-88435 070-2413129 peder.loven@sh.hik.se Ståthållaregatan 30 A, 39245 Kalmar Sweden
                       
25 77 10 29 Rene Bampi       bampi@hotmail.com Bremergatan 23-327, 39234 Kalmar Italy
                 
26 74 10 25 Ronan Mage   0480-21485   ronan.mage@lemel.fr Falkenbergsvagen 25:1113 39244 Kalmar France
                       
27 71 04 02 Sakda Songcharoen Sak   073-9495503 sak_da@hotmail.com Falkenbergsvagen25, R 1306 Kalmar Thailand
                       
28 76 03 18 Samuel Gourrier Shamy 0480-21485   shamy18@hotmail.com Falkenbergsvagen 25:1114 Kalmar France
                       
29 77 09 09 Sandra Abrahamsson   0480-21077 0704-464818 sandra_abrahams@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 47B, 39244 Kalmar Sweden
        0300-540328        
30 74 10 14 Sanporn Sarasuddhi Yam   073-9431566 yammy@rocketmail.com Bremergatan 25:332, 39233 Kalmar Thailand
                       
31 75 01 20 Simon Wahl     0708-620130 simon@a-better-life.de Smålandsgatan 4:2202, 39233 Kalmar German
                 
32 76 07 01 Sirikul Vuthipanyakom Tick   073-9495501 ticksirikul@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 50B:208, 39244 Kalmar Thailand
                       
33 65 09 03 Somruedee Tipmabutr Puk     somruedeet@hotmail.com Ståthållaregatan 50B:322  Kalmar Thailand
                 
34 75 05 21 Sunataya Samkoses Dao     sunataya@rocketmail.com Bremergatan 23:323, 39233 Kalmar Thailnad
                       
35 77 03 25 Ulrik Van Cleemput     073-9075338 youyou01@hotmail.com Grondalsvagen 17:601, 39236 Kalmar Belgium