Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
Home Intro Bios Music Press Pack Links/Contact Us Mailing List

 

Catch the Mango fan Django gigs at the following public venues. Also, be sure to sign up on our mailing list.

Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Jan 27 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Private Party
Jan 20 Saturday
SmokeBrush Jazzfest
Jan 19 Friday
TBD
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Jan 6, 2007 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Whole Foods Grocery
Dec 24 Sunday
2-4 p.m. (free)
Whole Foods Grocery
Dec 23 Saturday
2-4 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Dec 16 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Dec 2 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Nov 18 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Whole Foods Grocery
Nov 10 Friday
6-8 p.m.
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Oct 14 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Sept 9 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Aug 19 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Aug 5 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
July 22 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Bongo Billy's (Salida)
July 15 Saturday
8-10 p.m.
Private Party
July 8 Saturday
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
July 1 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
June 17 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Private Wedding
June 10 Saturday
Private Wedding
June 8 Thursday
Philharmonic benefit (Metropolitan)
June 4, Sunday
4:45-5:45 p.m. (free)
Philharmonic benefit (Olive Branch)
June 4, Sunday
3-4 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
June 3 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
May 27 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Pioneer Museum Outdoor Party
May 20 Saturday
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
May 13 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Plantera Group
Charity Benefit Art Opening
May 12 Friday
5-8 p.m.
$15 per person
w/ hors d'oeuvres, open bar
Kinfolks (Manitou Spgs)
April 21 Friday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
April 15 Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Pikes Peak Jazz and Swing Society
April 9 Sunday
2-5 p.m.
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
1 April Saturday
8-10 p.m. (free)
St. Baldrick's (C.S. Auditorium)
Mar 31 Friday
noon-3 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Feb 24 Friday
8-10 p.m. (free)
Rico's Wine and Coffee House
Jan 21 Saturday
7:30-9:30 p.m. (free)
Coffee Warehouse
Nov 2 Saturday
8:30-11:30 p.m. (free)
CS Fine Arts Center
July 30 Saturday
5:30-9:30 p.m. (free)
Coffee Warehouse
Jul 16 Saturday
8 to 11 p.m. (free)
CS Fine Arts Center
July 9 Saturday
5:30-9:30 p.m. (free)
Bristol Brewery
July 7 Thursday
7 to 10 p.m.
SpringSpree (Plaza of the Rockies)
June 18 Saturday
2:30-3:30 p.m. (free)
Plaza of the Rockies Swingfest
June 15 Wednesday
6 to 8 p.m. (free)
The Coffee Warehouse
June 4 Saturday
8 to 11 p.m. (free)

We are currently booked for many private events. However, as we get public venues, we will keep you posted about them here.

 

Do you have a special event coming up? Mango fan Django is the perfect band for your parties, weddings, and special occasions. Mango fan Django presents a smorgasbord of music including: Gypsy jazz, French waltzes and ballads, calypso, jump swing, reggae, surf, and even funk, soul, and rock. For bookings, call Archtop Eddy at 719 685-1642 or send us an email at archtopeddy@hotmail.com .