Tips & hints:

If your web browser has "plug-ins" installed and enabled, the audio content will play automatically when clicked. "Quicktime" and "Windows Media Player" work well.

Otherwise, you will be asked to either select a player manually or save the file to a storage device. For further information, contact your system administrator or write to ccc@cccob.org, Att.: "webmaster"

Weekly sermons from Christ Community Church

Click a link below to select a message from our pulpit
<2011> 2018

Sunday September 23,  "Visit From Straight Ahead Ministries" Mark O'Neal and Lina To Carter     the scripture for today is Matthew 25:31-36

Sunday September 30,  "Paul's Charge to Timothy" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Timothy 4:1-8

Sunday October 7,  "Unlimited Promises" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Peter 1:1-11

Sunday October 21,  "Count it all Joy" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is James 1:1-8

Sunday October 28,  "Walk in the Light" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I John 1:5-7

Sunday November 4,  "Christ, Our Cornerstone" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is I Peter 2:4-8

Sunday November 11,  "Called, Equipped & Kept" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Jude 1:1-5

Sunday November 18,  "Thanksgiving" Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 15:1-8

Sunday December 2,  "Wake up Call" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Luke 1:57-80

Sunday December 9,  "The Call to Change" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Matthew 1:18-25

Sunday December 16,  "The Ordinary and the Extraordinary" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Luke 2:1-20

Sunday December 23,  "The Lamb of God" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Genesis 22:7-9 and John 1:29-36

Sunday December 30,  "Let Us Go And Worship" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Matthew 2:1-12

<2011> 2019

Sunday January 6,  "CAVU - Ceiling and Visibility Unlimited" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 2:1-9

Sunday January 13,  "Don't Live in the Land of Regret" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Timothy 4:5-8

Sunday January 20,  Snow day

Sunday January 27,  "Overcomers for God" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Numbers 13:26-33: 14:1-10

Sunday February 3,  "New Covenant, New Life in Christ" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Jeremiah 31: 31-32; Mark 2:21-22

Sunday February 10,  "Love is in the Air" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I John 4:7-21

Sunday February 17,  "Kicking It Up A Notch" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Ephesians 4:1-16

Sunday February 24,  "Unity and Diversity" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 12:12-31

Sunday March 3,  "Gifts of the Spirit" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Corinthians `12:4-11

Sunday March 10,  "Wake Up Sleepyhead" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Jeremiah 29:11-14a

Sunday March 17,  "The Cost of Salvation-The Penalty for Our Sin" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Isaiah 53:3-5; Luke 22:39-44

Sunday March 24,  "Night Visitor" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is John 3:3-21;

Sunday March 31,  "Broken and Spilled Out" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Mark 14:1-11;

<2011> 2019 con't

Sunday April 7,  "The Turning Point" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Luke 22:61-62;

Sunday April 14,  "Who is Your King?" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Mark 11:1-11;

Sunday April 21, Easter Sunday  "Has Jesus Risen in Your Heart?" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is John 20:1-9;

Sunday April 28,  "God's Grace in Action" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Luke 24:13-35;

Sunday May 5,  "Seek Him First" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Matthew 6:33;

Sunday May 12,  "Passing it on" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Timothy 1:1-7;

Sunday May 19,  "Don't Let Your Hearts and Minds be Deceived" Rev. Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is II Corinthians 11:1-4

Sunday May 26,  "The God of Miracles" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Judges 6:1-14; James 5:12-16

Sunday June 2,  "Encouragement" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Isaiah 35:1-2; I Thessalonians 3:1-3

Sunday June 9,  "For the Love of a Child" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is I Samuel 1:27; Luke 15:20

Sunday June 16,  "A Father's Responsibility" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Joshua 24:15; Acts 16:29-31

Sunday June 23,  "Hurry Up and Wait" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Psalm 27:13-14

Sunday June 30,  "Crossroads and Intersections" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Proverbs 3:5-6

<2011> 2019 con't

Sunday July 7,  "Riding and Rebuilding" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Galatians 5:1; Nehemiah 2:1-5

Sunday July 14,  "1-800 Got Junk" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Psalm 127:1

Sunday July 21,  "Love" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I John 3:1-3

Sunday July 28,  "The Keeper" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Jude 1:24-25

Sunday August 4,  "The Master Jeweler" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Isaiah 54:10-13; Philippians 1:1-6

Sunday August 11,  "What's On Your Mind?" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Philippians 4:6-7

Sunday August 18,  "Investing in God's Kingdom" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Matthew 25:14-30

Sunday August 25,  "Staying Power?" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Romans 5:1-5

Sunday September 1,  "God's Requirements" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Micah 6:8

Sunday September 8,  "Building Bridges" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 9:19-23

Sunday September 15,  "What is Your Soul Worth?" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Matthew 16:24-27, Sorry, no recording available

Sunday September 22,  "Taking Your Spiritual Temperature Part 1" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Psalm 46:10

Sunday September 29,  "Taking Your Spiritual Temperature Part 2" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Psalm 1

<2011> 2019 con't

Sunday October 6,  "Why Communion is so Important?" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Romans 5:1-8

Sunday October 13,  "Taking Your Spiritual Temperature Part 3" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is John 13:34-35

Sunday October 20,  "Taking Your Spiritual Temperature Part 4" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Psalm 139; 4-12