Tips & hints:

If your web browser has "plug-ins" installed and enabled, the audio content will play automatically when clicked. "Quicktime" and "Windows Media Player" work well.

Otherwise, you will be asked to either select a player manually or save the file to a storage device. For further information, contact your system administrator or write to ccc@cccob.org, Att.: "webmaster"

Weekly sermons from Christ Community Church

Click a link below to select a message from our pulpit
<2011> 2017

Sunday November 5  "Woe to the Complacent"     the scripture for today is: Amos 6:1-8

Sunday November 12  "Actions Speak Louder Than Words"     the scripture for today is: Jonah 3:1-5

Sunday Novemberm 19 Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald   "Are We Truly Thankful "     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 15:56-57

Sunday November 26  "Looking Ahead"     the scripture for today is: Matthew 2:1-18

Sunday December 3  "Bethlehem"     the scripture for today is: Micah 5: 2-5

Sunday December 10  "Zechariah's Song"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:67-80

Sunday December 17  "Mary's Song"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:46-57

Sunday December 24  "The Angel's Song"     the scripture for today is:Luke 2:1-20

Sunday December 31  "Simeon's Song"     the scripture for today is:Luke 2:22-35

<2011> 2018

Sunday January 7  "No Turning Back"     the scripture for today is:Matthew 5:14-16

Sunday January 14 Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald   "God's Promise-Our Hope for the New Year "     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 1:18-19

Sunday January 21  "God's Attributes"     the scripture for today is: Nahun 1:7-8; Habakkuk 3:17-19

Sunday January 28  "God's Cheerleaders"     the scripture for today is: Haggai 1:1-4; II Corinthians 313:11

Sunday February 4  "The Incubation Period"     the scripture for today is: Malachi 3:1; Matthew 23:37

Sunday February 11  "The Kingdom of Heaven"     the scripture for today is:Matthew 13:3-9

Sunday February 18  "Preparation, Prayer and Persistence"     the scripture for today is:II Timothy 4:2

Sunday February 25  "Our Destiny"     the scripture for today is:I Peter 2:9-10; II Timothy 2:20-21

Sunday March 4  "The Challenge of the Narrow Gate"     the scripture for today is:Joshua 24:15; Matthew 7:13-14

Sunday March 11    "For God So Loved the World" Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald |     the scripture for today is: John 3:16-21

Sunday March 18  "Compassion"     the scripture for today is:Luke 10:25-37

Sunday March 25  "Enter In"     the scripture for today is:Luke 19:29-38

<2011> 2018 con't

Sunday April 1, Easter Sunday  "There is Freedom in the Resurrection"     the scripture for today is:John 11:38-44; John 20:1-10

Sunday April 8  "There is Victory in the Resurrection"     the scripture for today is:Ephesians 6:12; I John 3:8

Sunday April 15  "What is a Patriot?"     the scripture for today is:Isaiah 6:8;Romans 5:3-5

Sunday April 22  "Conversations with God"     the scripture for today is: Matthew 6:5-15

Sunday April 29  "Second Chances"     the scripture for today is: Mark 2:1-12

Sunday May 6  "What's in an Introduction"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:1-4

Sunday May 20  "The Power of the Spirit"     the scripture for today is: Luke 24:48-50; Acts 1:1-5

Sunday May 27  "No Greater Love"     the scripture for today is: John 15:13; I Corinthians 13:13

Sunday June 3  "7 Days Without Prayer Makes One Weak"     the scripture for today is: John 15:1-17

Sunday June 10,  "Do You Think You Need a Time Out"     the scripture for today is Psalm 127: 1-5

Sunday June 17,  "Fatherhood"     the scripture for today is Luke 15:11-32

Sunday June 24,  "Are You Convinced?"     the scripture for today is Romans 8:28-39

<2011> 2018 con't

Sunday July 8,  "The God of All Comfort"     the scripture for today is 2 Corinthians 1:1-7

Sunday July 15,  "Sowing The Good Seed"     the scripture for today is Galatians 6:7-10

Sunday July 22,  "Blessed With Every Spiritual Blessing"     the scripture for today is Ephesians 1:1-14

Sunday July 29,  "Do You Have Joy in Your Journey?"     the scripture for today is Philippians 4:4-9

Sunday August 5,  "Rescue Mission"     the scripture for today is Colossians 1:1-14

Sunday August 12,  "Faith, Love and Endurance"     the scripture for today is I Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sunday August 19,  "Forgive as Christ Forgives" by Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Psalm 32:1-5 Matthew 6: 11-12, 14

Sunday August 26,  "Fact or Fiction" I Timothy 1:1-11

Sunday September 2,  "The Greatest Commandment" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is Luke 10:25-37

Sunday September 9,  "Invitation to the Thirsty" Pastor Ruth Blais  "The Roman Road" Pastor Warren Blais  "Heaven" Pastor Marc Greenwald  

Sunday September 16,  "Are You Born Again?" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is John 3:1-21

<2011> 2018 con't

Sunday September 23,  "Visit From Straight Ahead Ministries" Mark O'Neal and Lina To Carter     the scripture for today is Matthew 25:31-36

Sunday September 30,  "Paul's Charge to Timothy" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Timothy 4:1-8

Sunday October 7,  "Unlimited Promises" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is II Peter 1:1-11

Sunday October 21,  "Count it all Joy" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is James 1:1-8

Sunday October 28,  "Walk in the Light" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is I John 1:5-7

Sunday November 4,  "Christ, Our Cornerstone" Pastor Marc Greenwald     the scripture for today is I Peter 2:4-8

Sunday November 11,  "Called, Equipped & Kept" Pastor Ruth Blais     the scripture for today is Jude 1:1-5