Tips & hints:

If your web browser has "plug-ins" installed and enabled, the audio content will play automatically when clicked. "Quicktime" and "Windows Media Player" work well.

Otherwise, you will be asked to either select a player manually or save the file to a storage device. For further information, contact your system administrator or write to ccc@cccob.org, Att.: "webmaster"

Weekly sermons from Christ Community Church

Click a link below to select a message from our pulpit
<2011> 2017

Sunday July 2,  "Enlarge My Territory"     the scripture for today is I Chronicles 4:9-10; Matthew 25:21.

Sunday July 9,  "Keep Your Hand Upopn Me"     the scripture for today is I Chronicles 4:9-10; Ephesians 3:14-21.

Sunday July 16    "Why We Need Salvation" Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald

Sunday July 23  "Keep Me From Pain"     the scripture for today is: I Chronicles 4:9-10.

Sunday July 30  "Prayer"     the scripture for today is: Acts 6:1-7.

Sunday August 6  "Ever Changing"     the scripture for today is: Ecclisiastes 3:1-8; Romans 8:28

Sunday August 13  "God Will Make a Way"     the scripture for today is: Ezra 7:1-10

Sunday August 20  

    Sunday August 27  "Shout To the LORD"     the scripture for today is: Psalm 121

Sunday September 3  "Guard Your Heart"     the scripture for today is: Proverbs 4: 20-23

Sunday September 10  Outdoor Service, no recording.    

Sunday September 17  "Wait Just A Minute"     the scripture for today is: Isaiah 40: 25-31

Sunday September 24  "More Than Many Sparrows"     the scripture for today is: Jeremiah 1:4-10

<2011> 2017 con't

Sunday October 1  "God's Compassions Never Fail"     the scripture for today is: Lamentations 3:22-26

Sunday October 8  "No Middle Ground"     the scripture for today is: Ezekiel 33: 1-7

Sunday October 15  "God is Able to Keep Us"     the scripture for today is: Daniel 6:26-28

Sunday October 22  "God's Redeeming Love"     the scripture for today is: Hosea 3:1-5

Sunday October 29  "Never The Same Again"     the scripture for today is: Joel 2:28-32

Sunday November 5  "Woe to the Complacent"     the scripture for today is: Amos 6:1-8

Sunday November 12  "Actions Speak Louder Than Words"     the scripture for today is: Jonah 3:1-5

Sunday Novemberm 19 Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald   "Are We Truly Thankful "     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 15:56-57

Sunday November 26  "Looking Ahead"     the scripture for today is: Matthew 2:1-18

Sunday December 3  "Bethlehem"     the scripture for today is: Micah 5: 2-5

Sunday December 10  "Zechariah's Song"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:67-80

Sunday December 17  "Mary's Song"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:46-57

Sunday December 24  "The Angel's Song"     the scripture for today is:Luke 2:1-20

Sunday December 31  "Simeon's Song"     the scripture for today is:Luke 2:22-35

<2011> 2018

Sunday January 7  "No Turning Back"     the scripture for today is:Matthew 5:14-16

Sunday January 14 Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald   "God's Promise-Our Hope for the New Year "     the scripture for today is I Corinthians 1:18-19

Sunday January 21  "God's Attributes"     the scripture for today is: Nahun 1:7-8; Habakkuk 3:17-19

Sunday January 28  "God's Cheerleaders"     the scripture for today is: Haggai 1:1-4; II Corinthians 313:11

Sunday February 4  "The Incubation Period"     the scripture for today is: Malachi 3:1; Matthew 23:37

Sunday February 11  "The Kingdom of Heaven"     the scripture for today is:Matthew 13:3-9

Sunday February 18  "Preparation, Prayer and Persistence"     the scripture for today is:II Timothy 4:2

Sunday February 25  "Our Destiny"     the scripture for today is:I Peter 2:9-10; II Timothy 2:20-21

Sunday March 4  "The Challenge of the Narrow Gate"     the scripture for today is:Joshua 24:15; Matthew 7:13-14

Sunday March 11    "For God So Loved the World" Associate Pastor Marc Greenwald |     the scripture for today is: John 3:16-21

Sunday March 18  "Compassion"     the scripture for today is:Luke 10:25-37

Sunday March 25  "Enter In"     the scripture for today is:Luke 19:29-38

<2011> 2018 con't

Sunday April 1, Easter Sunday  "There is Freedom in the Resurrection"     the scripture for today is:John 11:38-44; John 20:1-10

Sunday April 8  "There is Victory in the Resurrection"     the scripture for today is:Ephesians 6:12; I John 3:8

Sunday April 15  "What is a Patriot?"     the scripture for today is:Isaiah 6:8;Romans 5:3-5

Sunday April 22  "Conversations with God"     the scripture for today is: Matthew 6:5-15

Sunday April 29  "Second Chances"     the scripture for today is: Mark 2:1-12

Sunday May 6  "What's in an Introduction"     the scripture for today is: Luke 1:1-4

Sunday May 20  "The Power of the Spirit"     the scripture for today is: Luke 24:48-50; Acts 1:1-5

Sunday May 27  "No Greater Love"     the scripture for today is: John 15:13; I Corinthians 13:13

Sunday June 3  "7 Days Without Prayer Makes One Weak"     the scripture for today is: John 15:1-17

Sunday June 10,  "Do You Think You Need a Time Out"     the scripture for today is Psalm 127: 1-5

Sunday June 17,  "Fatherhood"     the scripture for today is Luke 15:11-32

Sunday June 24,  "Are You Convinced?"     the scripture for today is Romans 8:28-39

Sunday July 8,  "The God of All Comfort"     the scripture for today is 2 Corinthians 1:1-7

Sunday July 15,  "Sowing The Good Seed"     the scripture for today is Galatians 6:7-10