Site hosted by Build your free website today!
All About Tiff

Click Here For Pictures Of Me

Hey kids, if you've reached this page, then obviously you want to know about me so let's get this started shall we? My name is Tiffany Renee Davis and I was born on August 25th 1982.  That means I'm 23 :) I was born in Houston, Tx and lived there for about 12 years.  I also lived in Raleigh, NC for 2 years.  After Houston I moved to Austin, TX where I lived for almost 3 years before moving to Indianapolis. Then I moved to Temple and then finally, my resting spot, Austin yet again :) I am working at a Bill Miller Bar B Q restaraunt. Not only do I have a license to groom all breeds of cats and dogs but I also have a veterinary assistance license and I pet sit as well :) I am getting a divorce from my ex husband of 5 years but I also have gotten lucky enough to have a child and she is absolutely wonderful. You can click on her link below to find out more about her. I am seeing a wonderful man now named Joshua and you can view his page and see more on him below!

My hobbies are playing pool, swimming, softball and dancing. 

I listen to really basically every type of music out there. I love jazz, metal, rap, r&b, country, oldies, and punk. My favorite bands from those categories are Ella Fitzgerald, Pantera, George Strait, Sublime, Misfits, Rancid, and most of all, I.C.P. (Insane Clown Posse). Bust most of the time I listen to Contemporary Christian.

I have a few internet friends but my closest is my girl Essence who, if you'd like, you can read about my clicking on her link.

I also have a link made for the most special people to me, of course my family.  If you'd like to see who hatched and raised me, click on their link. :)

To Read About My Baby

To Read About My Wonderful Man

My Best Friend, Sybil

My Best Internet Friend, Essy

My Poetry Page

My Favorite Band

My Family

Vaporizers, Pipes and Hookahs from

body jewelry, belly rings, tongue rings, and more!
Body Jewelry, Belly Rings, Tongue Rings, and more!