Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Links to web pages of members of eMSSA

eMSSA logoOn this page you will find the home pages of some of the members of our discussion forum. If you're looking to find a club near you, for example, this would be a good places to start. Please come back often to see what has been added. Also, if you discover that any links are dead, please inform me as soon as possible.


African Sports Karate League at http://www.zyworld.com/amenrahh/askl.htm
Maintained by Amen Rahh who can be contacted at askl@swiftkenya.com

Alchemy Dojang - Tang Soo Do at http://www.angelfire.com/ma/alchemydojang/index.html
Maintained by Gregory Hart who can be contacted at gregh@acenet.co.za

Ashihara Karate at http://users.iafrica.com/a/as/ashihara/
Maintained by Hoosain Narker who can be contacted at ashihara@iafrica.com

Cape Town Taekwondo Centre at http://users.iafrica.com/r/re/reynardb/CTTC-Home.htm
Maintained by Reynard Blom who can be contacted at reynardb@iafrica.com

Choy Lay Fut Martial Arts Academy at http://www.martialarts.co.za/choylayfut
Maintained by Ed Barnard who can be contacted at sales@martialarts.co.za

Cobra Academy of Martial Arts (New Zealand) at http://home.clear.net.nz/pages/gocobra/
Maintained by Darryl Grauman who can be contacted at Darryl.Grauman@axon.co.nz

Cobra Academy of Martial Arts (South Africa) at http://home.global.co.za/~cobramar/
Maintained by Jake Davidow who can be contacted at cobramar@global.co.za

Disabled martial artists: seated techniques and economy of motion at http://www.geocities.com/HotSprings/Oasis/2154/html.techniques.html
Maintained by Doug Chase who can be contacted at taoism1@webtv.net

International Hua Long Wu Shu Academy at http://www.hualong.cjb.net
Maintained by Sifu Long Fei Yang who can be contacted at hualong@netactive.co.za

Jeet Kune Do Unlimited & World Taiji Boxing Association at http://www.jkdu.co.za
Maintained by Morne Swanepoel who can be contacted at morne@jkdu.co.za

Karate Shorinkan at http://www.karateshorinkan.com
Maintained by David Rogers who can be contacted at senseidavid@karateshorinkan.com

Martial Arts Clothing Supply Store at http://www.martialarts.co.za
Maintained by Eduann Barnard who can be contacted at icscc@iafrica.com

Master West's Combat Taekwondo at http:// www.masterwest.co.za
Maintained by Richard West who can be contacted at atasa@mweb.co.za

Official All Africa Karate-do Goju-kai Home Page at http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/8015/
Maintained by Eugene Kitney who can be contacted at gojusa@yahoo.com

Okinawa Karate-Doh Goju Ryu Jundokan South Africa at http://www.eastcoast.co.za/buddy/
Maintained by Buddy Govender who can be contacted at buddy@eastcoast.co.za

Rough-and-Tumble and Kiora martial arts club at http://home.mweb.co.za/sd/sdy1
Maintained by Steven Yates who can be contacted at rat_59@hotmail.com

RyuKyu Kobudo Hozon Shinko Kai at http://ryukyu-kobudo.homepage.com
Maintained by Emile van Heerden who can be contacted at zr6stl@nirai.ne.jp

Seiwa Kai Karatedo South Africa at http://users.iafrica.com/m/mw/mwpeterk/index.html
Maintained by Peter Klipfel who can be contacted at mwpeterk@iafrica.com

Self Defence Academy at http://www.geocities.com/selfdefenceacademy/
Maintained by Philip Collier who can be contacted at pcollier@global.co.za

Shaolin Martial Art Centre at http://www.shaolin.co.za
Maintained by Richard who can be contacted at missinglink@hixnet.co.za

The South African Institute of Unarmed Combat at http://home.global.co.za/~collier/saiuc/saiuc.htm
Maintained by Philip Collier who can be contacted at pcollier@global.co.za

Swaziland Martial Arts at http://www.angelfire.com/az/artz/index.html
Maintained by Sandile Mathangwane who can be contacted at box154@icafe.co.sz

World Jidokwan Federation at http://www.worldjidokwan.com/
Representing Pieter Botha who can be contacted at tkd@icon.co.za

Wu Li Universal JKD at http://dreamwater.net/sport/jkd/
Maintained by Robert Ciapparelli who can be contacted at ciappa_r@mtn.co.za





For more information, please contact eMSSA-owner@REMOVE_THIS_MIDDLE_BIT@onelist.com