Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Port Glasgow Curling Club

Gourdie Latest: A night of high drama at the Waterfront - ice problems result in 2 games ending after 4/5 ends but the top 2 soldiered on - Team Khoo winning to go top as Team Darroch lose to Team Bob - 2 g amesto go!!!Team Sandy still keeking over the precipice - now an even huger game v Team Murray on Monday!!!

Derby Final: Team Hendry come out on top v Team McGrath - a four for Alasdair proving crucial in the fourth end in an 8-6 victory. Well done Alasdair, Robin, Billy and John




You Are Visitor Number:

Follow the links below for team news and fixtures.

Rinks for 2014/15
Fixtures & Results
Gourdie Table
Derby Tables
Lapsley Tables
Previous Teams, Tables and Results
Winning Rinks from History
Photo Gallery
Club Merchandise