Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Me, Myself, and I


My name is Lesley, I am a twenty year-old college student. Aside from my full-time job as a student I work part-time for Pizza Hut as a Pizza Technician and Delivery Girl. I also have been accepted to the Walt Disney World College Program and will be working there from August 23rd 2004 until January 3rd 2005 in Merchandise.

My major is Creative Writing, and yes this is the final decision. Originally I was going for Performing Arts, then English, then Forensics, and now back to English. I plan to attend either: The University of Pittsburgh, Seton Hill University, or The University of Central Florida. Right now I am currently stuck at Westmoreland County Community College.

During my free time I enjoy being with my long-term boyfriend, Scott. I also enjoy hanging out with my best friend, Danielle. Other than those few socializations, I generally stay alone. I am extremely introvert. I enjoy the beach/ocean and it depresses me to think about when I am not there. I also like to watch several anime shows including, Ranma 1/2, Inu Yasha, Witch Hunter Robin, and Vampire Princess Miyu. I also enjoy acting and singing, which I have not done much of since high school. I thoroughly enjoy writing and reading as well. I write mostly lengthy stories and poetry. If you are interested, check my Deviant Art out. My favorite authors include but are not limited to: Dean Koontz, Richard Laymon, Linda K. Hamilton, Stephen King, and J.R.R. Tolkien.