Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Gamma Zeta - Tau Beta Sigma

The Gamma Zeta chapter of Tau Beta Sigma was chartered on the evening of April 6, 1962. They have remained active throughout their entire history and are still serving Emporia State's band's as strongly as ever.

Their current active members are:

Brandy Dunaway - President
Elizabeth Miller - Vice President
Mindy Bledsoe - Secretary/Treasurer
Katie Pusch - Historian
Jill Beck
Erica Bauman
Erica Hare
Angela Ryan-Davis - Sponsor
Priscilla Balasa - Sponsor

Return to Menu