Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Six Feet Deep

Six Feet Deep is a dark gloomy hardcore band. The vocals sound the equivilent of a lion roaring. They have two albums out, The Road Less Traveled and Struggle. Saddly the have broken up but they are remembered as one of the greatest Christian hardcore bands of all time.

Main Page
List of songs on THE ROAD LESS TRAVELED:
  1. Congruent
  2. Purify
  3. Slip
  4. Apathetic
  5. Narrow
  6. More in Sorrow....
  7. Steadfast
  8. Meaningless
  9. Broken Tree
  10. Quick Time
List of songs for STRUGGLE:
  1. Angry Son
  2. Front
  3. Struggle
  4. Regret
  5. Condemnation
  6. Nemisis
  7. Valley of Salt
  8. Homeless
  9. Land of the Blind
  10. Release