Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Nailed Promise

Nailed Promise is a band out of Texas. They incorporate "old school hardcore" with a bit of metal. They have released one album, Realize. It was released on Rescue Records. If you like loud guitars and loud voices be sure and add this album to your collection.
List of songs:
  1. Stand Tall
  2. Firm
  3. Transparent
  4. Killing Hour
  5. God-Like
  6. Holocaust
  7. You Let Me Go
  8. Black and White
  9. Jabberwocky
  10. Glimmer of Hope
  11. Inner Fire (featuring Dirt)
  12. Realize