Site hosted by Build your free website today!

No Innocent Victim

No Innocent Victim is a hardcore band with punk/metal influences. The band is Corey on guitar, Jason on vocals, John on bass, and Kurt on drums. They have about three albums out, the newest one is their first release on Victory Records, "Flesh and Blood". It has a lot harder sound than the previous albums. If you like hardcore and punk with rough vocals then check this band out!

Main Page
List of songs from Strength:
  1. You're Weak
  2. No Wrong
  3. Heart Condition
  4. Unbroken
  5. No Regret
  6. Greif
  7. Runaway
  8. All Together
  9. Me Society
  10. Monkey Crap
  11. Demise
  12. High Horse
  13. Strength