Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Every Day Life

Every Day Life is a hardcore/hiphop band with two albums. The first is Disgruntled and is released on Alarma Records. It sounds almost like Beastie Boys on a couple of songs. Their second album is American Standard. It is also released on Alarma Records. It has 14 songs and an extra "diddy" on Birthright.

Main Page

List of songs on American Standard:

  1. American Standard
  2. Pushing
  3. Salt Circles
  4. Deprived
  5. Birthright(LBC)
  6. Touched
  7. Stalemate
  8. Ten Little Indians
  9. Transcend
  10. Log Off
  11. Closure
  12. Residence
  13. Tempest
  14. Electric Starter