Site hosted by Build your free website today!

Lisa Ekdahl: Back To Earth
Cover Image


01. Now Or Never
02. Nature Boy
03. Stranger On Earth
04. Laziest Girl In Town
05. It Had To Be You
06. Down With Love
07. What Is This Thing Called Love
08. Tea For Two
09. The Lonely One
10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
11. Just For A Thrill
12. Night And Day
13. Plaintive Rumba

Copyright 1999, 2000 Lisa Ekdahl And The Peter Nordahl Trio, The Unoffical Website All rights reserved.

Created and Maintained by: Jason Nickle