Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
Calandar
Saturday, 1 January 2005
2005 Calandar
Public Holidays for Year 2005


New Year's Day:
-> Saturday 01 January 2005


Hari Raya Haji:
-> Friday 21 January 2005


Chinese New Year:
-> Wednesday 09 February 2005
-> Thursday 10 February 2005


Good Friday:
-> Friday 25 March 2005


Labour Day:
-> Sunday 01 May 2005
-> Monday 02 May 2005


Vesak Day:
-> Sunday 22 May 2005
-> Monday 23 May 2005


National Day:
-> Tuesday 09 August 2005


Deepavali:
-> Tuesday 01 November 2005


Hari Raya Puasa:
-> Thursday 03 November 2005


Christmas Day:
-> Sunday 25 December 2005
-> Monday 26 December 2005


*Public holidays that falls on Sunday, the following Monday will be a public holiday.


----------------------------------------------------

Posted by Charmaine at 12:01 AM EST
Updated: Sunday, 26 June 2005 4:12 AM EDT
Post Comment | Permalink | Share This Post

Newer | Latest | Older

« December 2008 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Entries by Topic
All topics  «
Sen Forum
Sen Forum
Photograph Album
Photograph Album
Music Box
Music Box
Schedule
July 2005
You are not logged in. Log in