Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!
King Of Pop Groups

Below is our current list of King Of Pop Fanatics groups. Our organization is still brand new, so please be patient and check back often for new groups - you may soon find a King Of Pop Fanatics group in your city!


King Of Pop Fanatics-Los Angeles (Southern California)
Group Website URL: http://losangeles.kingofpopfanatics.com
President & Leader: Donna Green
Contact Email: Donna@losangeles.kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-San Francisco (Northern California)
Group Website URL: http://sanfrancisco.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Jeanette Aguilar
Contact Email: Jeanette@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-New York City (New York)
Group Website URL: http://newyorkcity.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Vernay Lewis
Contact Email: Vernay@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Dallas (Texas)
Group Website URL: htp://dallas.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Darvon McDonald
Contact Email: Dallas@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Phoenix (Arizona)
Group Website URL: http://phoenix.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Rebecca Reza
Contact Email: Rebecca@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Philadelphia (Pennsylvania)
Group Website URL: http://philadelphia.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Vernay Lewis
Contact Email: Vernay@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-New Orleans (Louisiana)
Group Website URL: http://neworleans.kingofpopfanatics.com
Co-Leaders: Darketa Morris & Kristen Manego
Contact Emails: ILuvMJ@kingofpopfanatics.com Or Kristen@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Miami (Florida)
Group Website URL: http://miami.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Earnest Christian
Contact Email: Earnest@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Sparta
Group Website URL: http://sparta.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Zachary Dowell
Contact Email: Zachary@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-Atlanta (Georgia)
Group Website URL: http://atlanta.kingofpopfanatics.com
Group Leader: Elizabeth Cook
Contact Email: BillieJean1987@kingofpopfanatics.com


King Of Pop Fanatics-New Haven (Connecticut)
Group Website URL: http://newhaven.kingofpopfanatics.com
Leader: Nicole Childs
Contact Email: Nicole@kingofpopfanatics.com


More groups to come! Keep checking back!!

Interested in forming a King Of Pop Fanatics group in your area? If so, click here,
or contact Donna Green.



Back Button