Site hosted by Build your free website today!


Hey people! I'm sure you watch USA High, right? Well, if you don't, I'll tell you about it. It's about six sexy, smart seniors attending a high school in Paris called The American Academy. The cast members are as followed: Josh Holland: Jackson Green, Elena Lyons: Lauren Fontaine, James Madio: Bobby Lazzarini, Thomas Magiar: Christian Mueller, Kristen Miller: Ashley Elliot, and Marquita Terry: Winnie Barnes. There are two adults, however. Nicholas Guest and Angela Visser play Headmaster Patrick Elliot and Ms. Gabrielle Dupre. The show airs at 5:30 EST(4:30 Central) on weekdays and Sunday mornings at 10:30 a.m. EST (9:30 Central). The list that I have below isn't much, but click on it for stuff you want to know. And, (this is really important) if you see any information I don't have on this website, please e-mail me and tell me something you know that isn't on here. Well, happy surfing on my page!!!

USA High's contents

Ashley's facts
Christian's facts
Jackson's facts
Lauren's facts
Lazzarini's facts
Winnie's facts
Ms. Dupre's facts
Mr. Elliot's Facts
Top 7 Episodes