Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

NEWCASTLE INLINE HOCKEY CLUB DRAW

WINTER 2001

Updated Sunday 8th April 2001

NOTE There have been several changes to the starting times of some games ie. Sunday morning and Sunday evening. Please check the draw to make sure you are on time for your Game!!
Please remember to be at least 15 minutes early for you game as we have a very tight schedule and games MUST start on time. If a full team is not ready to start the game on time a forfeit will be awarded.

WEEK 7
Tuesday 10th April
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs Reapers
8.10pm Open A H&R Puff n Stuff vs Northstars
9.10pm Open A Team Nike vs Toothless Beavers
Thursday 12th April
7.10pm Open B Inski Veterans vs Hockeyholics
8.10pm Open B The Pretenders vs The Uncontrollables
.
WEEK 8
Tuesday 1st May
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs Inski Veterans
8.10pm Open A H&R Puff n Stuff vs Team Nike
9.10pm Open A Northstars vs Toothless Beavers

Thursday 3rd May
7.10pm Open B Reapers vs The Uncontrollables
8.10pm Open B The Pretenders vs Hockeyholics

WEEK 9
Tuesday 8th May
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs The Pretenders
8.10pm Open A H&R Puff n Stuff vs Toothless Beavers
9.10pm Open A Team Nike vs Northstars
.
Thursday 10th May
7.10pm Open B Reapers vs Inski Veterans
8.10pm Open B Hockeyholics vs The Uncontrollables
.

WEEK 10
Tuesday 15th May
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs Hockeyholics
8.10pm Open A Northstars vs H&R Puff n Stuff
9.10pm Open A Team Nike vs Toothless Beavers
.
Thursday 17th May
7.10pm Open B Inski Veterans vs The Uncontrollables
8.10pm Open B The Pretenders vs Reapers
.

WEEK 11
Tuesday 22nd May
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs The Uncontrollables
8.10pm Open A Team Nike vs H&R Puff n Stuff
9.10pm Open A Northstars vs Toothless Beavers
.
Thursday 24th May
7.10pm Open B Hockeyholics vs Reapers
8.10pm Open B The Pretenders vs Inski Veterans
.

WEEK 12
Tuesday 29th May
7.10pm Open B Captain Corn vs Reapers
8.10pm Open A H&R Puff n Stuff vs Toothless Beavers
9.10pm Open A Team Nike vs Northstars
.
Thursday 31st May
7.10pm Open B Inski Veterans vs Hockeyholics
8.10pm Open B The Pretenders vs The Uncontrollables

TOP OF PAGE